Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Transportation services would have been something nice for the hotel to offer since there are a lot of weddings and events. The front desk staff didn't ask us how are stay was during check out and was kind of rude. and hours of pool and spa should be lengthened. Open earlier. Closed later. Breakfast was good. Spa was hot. Rooms were overall clean and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MN

Place to stay

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Easy to find
Cons: Breakfeast food could be better.
Location: Organ, Pizza, ways away but really neat place, pipe organ and pizza place
Ok hotel, friendly staff, easy in and out for traffic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg

Absolut angenehme Atmosphäre mit tollem Personal.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Herzlich geführtes Hotel mit wechselndem Personal an der Rezeption. Sehr hilfsbereit. Hotelzimmer und Pool ist angenehm da sehr ruhig und keine Wahnsinnsbelegung vorhanden ist. Man fühlt sich eher wie in einer Großfamilie. Eindrucksvoll für dieses Hotel ist die Badezimmer Ausstattung mit BIO Produkten von der Seife, Duschlotion, Haarshampo und Bodylotion. Frühstück mit frischen Früchten und mehreren Brotsorten. Man kann sich auch selber frische Waffeln machen. Rundum sehr gelungene Hotelführer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Needs to be more modern, up to date with times! Breakfast was good !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ken from Rancho Mirage

Reylek Wedding

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel service was fantastic. The night Lady recommended a great Chinese Restaurant across the street and was very helpful. We got a free real breakfast in the morning, not just coffee and a sweet roll.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice place in a very small town

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Clean and new. Nice staff and good location. Pool is quiet, breakfast is well done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Apache Junction.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: So comfortable and clean. Breakfast so good.
Cons: Nothing. So good.
Very nice hotel. New or newly updated. Staff very friendly and able to answer questions about the area. Excellent breakfast and very helpful attendant setting up the breakfast. Several hot dishes as well as fruit and juice. Such a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by robert from Channahon,IL.

A.J. STAY

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
GOOD stay--price good , location convenient for my needs ,easy access . Bar fair size for traffic and good prices and pub style food. People were friendly. Tv was slow ,with no program guide -just a TV channel listing--But management even ha the cable man come talk to me to help resolve the issue . I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015
I use this hotel as a quick get a away and usually book on Expedia which I will never do again, the staff is not willing to help you if you don't book through the hotel its self. They made it very clear that "there was nothing they could do because I choose to book through Expedia" this woman should not be someone that works with the public. I am a customer service manager and travel a lot and this is the first time I have ever been treated like this just because of how I made my reservation. With this being said I will have to find a new quick get a away with Marriot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2015
We were disappointed that the poolside room we reserved & paid extra for was not available for our stay.