Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and spacious apartment near to beach

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Check in was a breeze and got an allocated parking as promised. Convenient stores and halal restaurants around the corner. Room is spacious and clean with full amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Great location easy walk to beach, shops and restaurants, lots of options including lots of family friendly. Beautiful beach patrolled by lifeguards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view

Posted May 23, 2017
Very nice apartment, spacious, clean, all amenities provided, great view and walking distance to shops restaurants and beach. Lifts were very fast, no waiting which was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by jack, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review, we hope you stay with us again shortly. Kind regards, Jack
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qland

3 grandchildren. Holiday at surfers

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Lastminute
Perfect location. Near beach short walk to markets, main st of Surfers. Fantastic views. Indoor pool perfect after a day at theme parks. Free recent release movies. Perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Clean and comfortable, walking distance to beach and shopping center. Would recommend it highly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Lastminute
It is about the 4th time we have chosen to stay with Aegean and again it was a great stay, would recommend to all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal location, great views from 30th floor!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Hotel is in need of some refurbishment. Kitchen and bathrooms are run down. Disappointed with the condition of units. Has the potential to be amazing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Cheap , convenience and close to the city centre
Cons: I ask for extra shampoo and conditioner, and toilet paper, The staff says i have to pay for it . I dont like it . Surely should be a better system ,
Location: Nice indoor and outdoor pool and also 5 minutes walk to the beach that nice 😊
The first night we went pub croll, the next night went to the Jupiter Casino and have fun with the body surfing have a stroll around surfers paradise, I love the Gold Coast ❤❤❤ so anything is fun for us .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Posted Feb 6, 2017
rooms are boiling.specially d master.like an oven.we all slept at d living room for 3nyts.d ceiling fan too noisy in d room.d hot water pipe explode at the morning.my makeup n elec shaver of my husband was floating inside d toilet drawer.we didnt finish are bath.need to go down. we ask to room move at first night no action.even d ceiling fan we ask.no remote at d master room.takes 2 days before they fix d fan.too dusty.blew all d dust in other room on the bed n everywhere.no one action.we can move as other hotel are full.no choice as we just stay.not worhit of what it cost.very disappointed at first and 2nd day.they should not cost us that much.but we cant keep calling every day of our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is central to beaches and shops

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Central location
Cons: Unit could use a makeover
Hotel was very good ,apartment a little dated but views were awesome.Staff were very helpful and efficient.