Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect position

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Wotif
We love the closeness to shops cafes restaurants and beach. My only negative is the Beds and pillows not up to standard considering the price of unit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Shelly, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay here at Aria. Hope you will come and stay again. Will advise the management about you comments regarding the pillows/bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Great location close to everything.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Maybe more utensils in the kitchen.
Location: The location was perfect! Restaurants, beach, shopping and transport are all a very short distance, no need for a car.
Our room was really nice. The staff were very helpful. The location was perfect, walking distance to everything. Eating out options galore and so conveniently close, no need to worry about driving it was all right there when you walked out of the building.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Shelly, Hotel Management
Hi Jade, So happy you enjoyed your stay with us at Aria Apartments. We are located in a fantastic position for sure. Spoiled for choice when it comes to Restaurants. Come back and see us soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Wotif
Nice clean rooms, great location, pool spa and bbq areas immaculate. Staff couldnt be any more helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel awesome location great pool

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Wotif
The apartment was very comfortable and spacious great kitchen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from adelaide

Nice location

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Blinds and carpets are old. We had 3 Bdrms, 1 air conditioner is not cold at all. Bathroom are small. The glass door are too close to each other. My son bumped his head on it. We stayed in level 6, the view is average. The king size bed is very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Good location but room leaves a lot to be desired

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Wotif
The common facilities are nice but thecroom was average. The dishwasher flooded And despite two requests it was not fixed . the kitchen had water everywhere so we needed to use the small quantity of towels to clean up . No clean towels were forth coming . We have stayed in much nicer , cleaner and more helpful units in Broadbeach before . We suggest you look elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a perfect location

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Beautiful room, very good hotel, has everything you need for a short or longer stay, the staff were friendly and lovely. We had a problem in our room ( water leak) which was resolved in no time. very organized and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best by Far

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Pool and Spa were great and location is good
Cons: More focus on looking after there guests
Our first disappointment was being put in a room closest to the ground facing the roadworks in Broadbeach rather than the ocean. Although that was disappointing it got worse when we worked out the unit above us was being renovated. The noise from the works above was unbearable however we put up with it on Friday till 6.00pm then Saturday till 6.00pm but when they started up again on Sunday morning at 8.00am it was too much. The initial response from staff was that it was a private unit and they could do nothing so I asked if we could be moved as the complex was nearly empty. Apparently that was not an option. Any other place I have stayed would have moved us to another room in a flash but management just did not care. We ended up checking out the next day a night early as we just did not want to be their anymore. Our bad experience aside the units are quite nice however could do with a good spring clean of the bathrooms. The furnishings were really nice but the light coloured lounge badly needed cleaning. The pool and SPA are really great. In summary I would say that this could be a good place to stay but I just don’t think that management have much pride in their complex or in providing a high level of service. I would personally not return but I would simply caution anyone to get some confirmation of what room they are getting prior to booking as being in a good room at a decent height facing the ocean may be a far better experience! Just avoid the renovations!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: You are spolit for choice with at least 20 restuarants and cafe's within easy walking distance, some just outside the lobby area.
The appartment was well appointed, suitable for a small family, enough amenities that you could cook any normal family meal in the kitchen, lots of area to relax. The view of Broadbeach from the lounge and dining area was great and the balcony, large enough to seat 8 people for drinks or dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Clean & Spacious

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Wotif
Location: Great location right by beach, with shops across the road. The monorail was handy also when going for dinner at the casino.
Fantastic views from the 14th floor. Furniture is all of a good quality so comfortable - no lumpy couches or beds!! Being a 3 bedroom unit we had plenty of room for our family of 5, and the unit was very clean. Will be back.