Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Clean, close to everything and amazing rooms. Staff were also friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location close to eateries bars and shops.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Great location, good shopping walking distance to casino and pacific fair etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south coast NSW

so close to everything

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: it had everything that we needed
Location: you could walk to everthing shops places to eat beach
it was a great place to stay everything was at your finger tips shops places to eat beach tram train unit was clean and comfy we had a balcony which looked over the pool the units were quite no noisy people small kitchen was a good size it had everything that you wanted washing machine dryer big tv with foxtel comfy bed great price what more can i say it was great will stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location close to everything

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location. Walk, bus, tram - no need to hire a car.
Cons: Upgrade fridge and cooker. However, each unit differs and our friend's apartment had newer appliances.
Location: Walk across the road to the restaurants and shops of Broadbeach, short walk to the beach. Good walk up the beach to Surfers or 5 minutes on the tram.
This is a moderately priced resort in a great location. Showing it's age a bit, but has everything you need. Basic cooking facilities are a great incentive to dine out. Pool and spa lovely after a day's sightseeing, Bus and tram close by and a GO card took us all around the Gold Coast at minimal cost. Broadbeach is undergoing major road works to upgrade central precinct which made it a bit noisy but will be great when finished.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Nice comfortable hotel.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: The location was close to the beach, restaurants and shops.
Cons: The kitchen bench top was in need of cosmetic repair but it did not affect the functionality of the kitchen.
The hotel was clean, tidy and very comfortable. Management were very friendly and helpful and we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney NSW Australia

Great location... so close to convention center

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: everything you need when on holiday is just there, food, entertainment, glamour
Cons: this place is value for money, not the latest décor
Location: fantastic location, everything you need is at your door step
Convenience. I stayed there during the event in Convention center. Guess what, I didn't need to cue in ladies toilet during short break. I just run to my unit.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Brett Switzer, Hotel Management
Thanks Jolanta. As you mentioned it is very handy for any events at the Gold Coast Convention Centre and glad you enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington, NZ

Centrally located in Broadbeach

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: The location, near public transport, beach and shops. Good clean facilities.
Cons: Nothing really facilities met our expectations.
Location: Walk to beach, shops, transport and added bonus of a bus stop directly outside.
Nice accommodation, located very handy to beach, public transport and shops, great for couples wanting to chill out and enjoy shopping, beach and casino.Very helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Brett Switzer, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and look forward to your return in the future
5 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Perfect location, very good accommodation

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Wotif
Very clean & comfortable apartment ideally located with friendly helpful staff. The beach is very close by and there are a multitude of restaurants of all cuisines right at your doorstep. Only one block from the convention centre. Would definitely recommend and stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Brett Switzer, Hotel Management
Thanks Grant. Glad you enjoyed our property and thanks again for your comments
5 out of 5
by Michael from Coffs Harbour

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
We actually had to cancel but I have stayed ther in the past and love it