Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Cosy and Comfortable and close to most Ammeneties

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Clean and close to most ammeneties.
Cons: Maybe positioning of TV, and comfortable lounges.
Location: Great, loved it
Enjoyed our stay which we do every 2 years for a conference. Will be rebooking and recommending to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Cons: update Cooker - and replace cupboard doors in bathroom
Very nice and quite area easy access to Casino Pacific Fair - quick tram ride to Surface Paradise - excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Nice apartment close to cafes & resteraunts

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Position in Broadbeach
Cons: Carpark. Some parks were awkward to get in & out of.
Location: Close to main cafes, bars & resteraunts. Close to Pacific Fair & Casino.
Nice comfortable room, neat gardens & pool,friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Great location to beach and shops.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
We had a great stay. The pool is great and location is superb. Definitely recommend!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Always up to a standard.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Excellent location. Freindly staff. Clean and tidy at a fair price. Always a good place to visit and relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Face cloths in bathroom
Location: Great restaurant strip, walk to light rail, Jupiter's and the convention centre
We needed a place to stay two nights, affordable, close to restaurants and close to Jupiter's. Aruba fitted the bill nicely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean room and also around the grounds.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Like i mentioned clean and quiet
Cons: Well we wanted to watch the football on foxtel but when we went to pull the couch out it was locked so this was a bit disappointing.
Location: Location is great not far from the mall and also a short stroll to the beach.
I would not hesitate to recommend Aruba to friends who will be visiting the Gold Coast. Very reasonable prices and nice and quiet. Enjoyed our stay here.
4 out of 5
by Maurice

Lovely but bright

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice handy to restaurants and beach lovely rooms and ac but needs block out blinds in bedroom too bright in the morning but overall very nice
2 out of 5
by Emma

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Its a good location for Broadbeach. That's about it. No free wifi as stated, I stood on broken bits of glass in the room that hadn't wasn't cleaned properly and unfortunately we had trouble with management in regards to payment and policies, they were very rude to us and even threaten to not allow us to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great location, handy to beach and restaurants

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Wotif
Aruba beach resort is in a great central location, walk everywhere, beach, restaurants, monorail, tram and shopping.