Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Simon from Hobart

time to relax

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
my son and I had a great 10 night stay. all the conveniences of home. great pool and spa. easy access to the beach,1 minute walk. would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
The staff who live on site are fantastic. The facilities are dated but well maintained. There is no lift s it's quite a struggle with little ones or those who have mobility issues.
5 out of 5
by maryanne from brisbane

Little gem at Burleigh

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
We LOVED this place. First time we visited and we will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Herlig feriested rett ved stranden.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Herlig feriested rett ved stranden og havet. Ypperlig nærhet til Burleigh med koselige kafeer og restauranter. Aussie Resort er upretensiøst og greit og gir god valuta for pengene. Anbefales!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington, NZ

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Cons: Recycling bin please!
All great. The only thing that is missing is a recycling bin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Coast, NSW

Great accommodation

Posted Feb 26, 2016
The staff, room and location were fantastic and ensured I experienced the relaxing getaway I was after!
4 out of 5
by Neill from Napier

Nice and handy

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
We checked in after hours but were given clear instructions on how to do this after hours. Nonetheless we were met anyhow! Room was on the top floor - note no elevators - but this didn't worry us. Plenty of parking in basement. The room was recently renovated - nice modern kitchen and the furniture was in new condition. Carpet was new. Bathroom/Laundry spacious enough. There were 3 of us which necessitated our son sleeping n the lounge but this didn't worry him or us. The outside / pool area is great and we spent a lot of time here. This was our second visit. On our first (2010), we were in a tired room with no air conditioning and were thinking then we wouldn't stay again but I think all these have been renovated now with air. This is a pleasant tidy place to stay and very handy. Staff are friendly. For the $$ we consider it very reasonably priced and we would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Richard M.

great family get together

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on HotelClub
Our accommodation of choice when we travel to Gold Coast to visit family. Everything we need is provided and easy access to main road. Owners are very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Full package of foxtel in the room. Heated spa!

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Wotif
Well priced, great luxuries, close to beach and 5 minute walk to burleigh head cafe shops.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Wotif
Very good location, close to the beach, underground car parking was the best option.