Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW South Coast

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: I like the fact there were no stairs, had fast lift access, rooms are very quiet, comfortable and spacious.
Cons: Nothing
We enjoyed our four nights at Azzura, wish we could have stayed longer. The apartments have everything you need for a comfortable stay. Secure undercover parking. Shops and good quality cafes and restaurants a few minutes drive away.
4 out of 5
by Em

Beautiful Resort

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on HotelClub
The resort and room were fantastic. The only negative we had was when we arrived reception was closed. No-one answered the intercom so I called the phone number on the door. They couldn't open the door for us from the phone call so I had to call again via the intercom. It took us 15mins to get in to get the key. Aside from that I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great Family friendly accommodation

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Has everything you need. Kitchen was great, had a washing machine and dryer and bedrooms were comfortable.
Great accommodation, close to the theme parks, great pool and great facilities. IT's GREAT!!
4 out of 5
by Mirjana from Rowville

Relaxing atmosphere.

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great relaxing time @ Azzura Greens. Large apartments with great kitchen. Unfortunately room / hotel information book was being updated so had no reference material & no bench space in bathrooms made it difficult to function.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Wotif
Spacious, clean apartment with excellent facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blue Mountains Sydney

Azzura Greens Resort, a luxurious experience

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: It was luxuriously appointed with all modern conveniences
Cons: Key access to the unit proved to be primitive, considering that you needed card access to enter and leave the facility or to get to the car park
Location: The Hotel is well located to the attractions of the area, Dreamworld and several lovely beaches... only a short walk to the local coles supermarket
Our whole family really enjoyed our stay at Azzzura Greens, with very little to fault. every aspect of our room was excellent. The apartment we stayed in had direct access to the pool area and was appointed with all necessary facilities including washing and drying, A/C and access to BBQ in the courtyard... It was very clean and comfortable. with the overall finish nothing less than excellent.
5 out of 5
by Gholam from Sylvania Waters NSW

Great place to stay with the family. Nice pool

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great resort
5 out of 5
by safeeza h.

awesome family resort

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on HotelClub
Best family resort close to wet&wild and movie world
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tannum Sands

Very comfortable didnt want to leave

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Wotif
Loved it didnt leave the apartment for the 4 days we stayed , kids loved the beach pool , i loved the spa would recommend. Staff where so friendly and helpful.