Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney, AU

Nice Hotel, close to the beach

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Great view, close to the beach and an easy walk to Cavill Avenue. It was also a great size where there was room for everyone.
Cons: New fittings in the bathrooms. The taps were pretty old.
Location: Close to the beach and Cavill avenue. Great to have your own onsite parking spot included.
It was a very nice serviced apartment. Although the fittings were a little dated, everything was well maintained and worked. We had a great view of the beach and the new years fireworks. It's great not to be bothered by staff every five minutes like you can be at a hotel. Thanks for a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Ocean views. Close to beach.

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Great place to stay. Very comfortable room with all facilities. Short walk to Surfers Paradise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW

Enjoyed

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Enjoyed stay and a great location & reasonable price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
The apartment was closely situated to restaurants, shops, beach. The apartment was spacious and the view was spectacular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geelong, Victoria, Australia

well-located self-contained sea view apartments

Posted Apr 13, 2015
As a couple in our late twenties we enjoyed our stay. I had requested a sea view apartment as a birthday gift for my boyfriend and we were both very pleased with the stunning view on the 14th floor. The apartment was spacious and well furnished. The free covered parking was convenient and the late check-in straightforwardly organized. Staff was welcoming and friendly and the location just right (walking distance to the action and very close to the beach, but not in a noisy area). On the last evening the weather was cooler (April school holidays) but the heated outdoor spa was just perfect. We stayed 5 nights and would have loved to have prolonged our stay had it not been for work commitments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Great stay. Friendly staff were very helpful and would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great views and location

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Location is great. Close to restaurants and beach. Nice pool and views from spacious balcony. Modern kitchen and laundry.
Cons: Carpet and bathroom in partivular showing signs of wear and tear.
Location: Very close to beach and a stroll up to the restaurants at Surfers Paradise.
Stayed on the 8th floor in a single bedroom ocean view room. Excellent views. Rooms clean and well appointed but showing a bit of wear and tear in places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, NSW

Nice apartments, close to the beach.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Very friendly & helpful staff. Very close to the beach & only a short walk to the centre of Surfers Paradise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice place close to beach

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Very nice stay. Amazing apartment with really nice view of the beach from the balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the beach

Posted Feb 24, 2014
We stayed in a one bedroom ocean view apartment. Room was spacious and had everything we needed. Great views of the ocean and large balcony which was exactly as advertised. Easy check in, despite arriving after hours and good security also. Pool was good and very clean. Staff were exteremely friendly and helpful - Leonie even called to say she had found my credit card that I left in the apartment on departure. Would definitely stay at Baronnet apartments again.