Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alan

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
A slice of paradise with immaculate grounds and gardens
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Alan Thank you for your review from your recent stay with us, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and all we have to offer. Thank you for your 5 star rating, we look forward to your return visit in the future. Take care Regards Management & Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toowoomba

It's always nice to stay at Belle Maison

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Wotif
With large well appointed rooms it's like home away from home. With a great view and fantastic resort facilities which are fastidiously maintained. It's always great to spend a few nights there. And you can walk to the beach and cafes in a matter of minutes which just makes for a relaxing break.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Stef - Reservations , Hotel Management
Dear Gareth Great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we greatly appreciate your rating and comments of our service and facilities. We look forward to your return and wish you well. Regards Management & Staff
4 out of 5
by Nicole

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
The apartment was a little dated but very clean and tidy. Unfortunately the apartment didn't have an extras like umbrellas or pool towels etc The reception staff were very friendly and helpful. Our flight wasn't until late in the afternoon and we couldn't have a later than 10am check out but we could us the pool, communal change rooms which had a toilet and shower. Overall a good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review from your recent stay with us at Belle Maison, we appreciate your feedback and pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back. Regards Management & Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big rooms walk to everything.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: location.pool, unit size, grounds
Cons: more pool lounges and shaed around pool. Gym equipment needs up date, more cooking utensils in unit i.e. no egg rings
Stayed in 2 bedroom unit they are large units, nice pool arae and grounds with good BBQ area and 2 tennis courts. Could do with some more pool lounges. and extra shade. All facilities well maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review from your recent stay with us at Belle Maison, we appreciate your feedback and pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back. Regards Management & Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Lastminute
Nice apartment close to the beach, restaurants and shops. It was great that the outside pool was heated. Pleasant gardens. Nice and quite. A relaxing stay. Would recommend to friends and family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review from your recent stay with us at Belle Maison, we appreciate your feedback and pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back. Regards Management & Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

very good hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Wotif
absolutely well maintained hotel and excellent facilities
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review from your recent stay with us at Belle Maison, we appreciate your feedback and pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back. Regards Management & Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice apartment

Posted Dec 25, 2016
No complaints other than the kitchen cutiuries not being clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review from your recent stay with us at Belle Maison, we appreciate your feedback and pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back. Regards Management & Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Exactly as expected!

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Wotif
Cons: Possibly more toilet rolls and another towel.
Location: Perfect location, just outside of the busy Broadbeach precinct, close enough to walk, far enough away to secure street parking and not feel rushed.
Certainly offered that home-away-from-home comfort! I loved the large apartment and it had everything I needed to cook and entertain. Very comfortable bed, fans, champagne glasses, plenty of hot water, large balcony, lamps, ample power points, and very roomy! Would stay again. Fantastic value for money too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review from your recent stay with us at Belle Maison, we appreciate your feedback and pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back. Regards Management & Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Proserpine

Hotel situated close to the Beach

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Spacious well kept apartment with everything provided to ensure our stay was perfect.
Cons: Nothing...
Location: Not far from the Q1 observation tower, close to eateries, casino and Pacific Fair
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Close to dining precinct and beach. Beautiful pool and surroundings. Secure car park and building.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review from your recent stay with us at Belle Maison, we appreciate your feedback and pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back. Regards Management & Staff