Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Well appointed hotel in good location

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: The grounds, spa pool, pool, location, spacious apartment, comfortable furniture, good appliances, spacious balcony, quiet environment.
Cons: A play ground for children. If we visited Gold Coast again we would like to bring our grand children.
The following points take away something that could have been excellent: 1 - The bedroom was cold and not able to be heated by the heat pump in the living room. 2 - Hotel staff used the ownership of each apartment as an excuse for not providing us with an extra blanket. I had to point out that our booking was with Belle Maison not with the owner of the apartment before I got the blanket. 3 - This happened again when we asked for a pot mitten to take hot things from the oven but we were given extra tea towels. 4 - The provision of towels and bathroom, kitchen and laundry soaps was a bit mean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Excellent Apartments close to beach and shops.

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: All so well maintained and clean, the grounds and pool area was beautiful. The staff were friendly. Quiet location.
Cons: Reception closed from Approximately 2.00pm at the weekends. A big hotel like that should be open to welcome people arriving during the weekend.
Location: So good to be fairly close to the new tramway and buses as well as the shops and restaurants.
Security was tight so always had to have your key with you even if you went for a swim or spa. Soon got used to it though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Clean and nice very near beach

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Position and large spacious clean rooms
Cons: More towels, laundry/dishwasher powder, loo paper!!
Location: Central, lots on nearby, easy walks everywhere.
Great and friendly, apartment near top, great views.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2015 by Stef , Hotel Management
Dear valued guest Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Belle Maison. We are pleased you enjoyed your time with us and all we have to offer. We hope to welcome you back for your next trip to Broadbeach Kind regards Management & Staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice apartment on Broadbeach

Posted Jun 14, 2015
The external looks normal. But the interior was nicely furnished. We were surprised. Modern amenities with a balcony that provides seaview. You can hear the waves all day. Just one issue we had was the inconsistent water temperature when showering.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2015 by Stef , Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return visit to our resort and all we have to offer as well as the great Broadbeach precinct. Kind regards Management & Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Excellent for beach, restaurants, shopping

Posted May 27, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: I liked every thing about this hotel, rooms, amenities , central locality.
Cons: Nothing that I can really recommend . Maybe one thing there is only one care park per unit this can be a bit difficult when you have more than one car
Location: Close and easy walking distance to just about everything
I have stayed at Belle Maison 3 times now , the location is very convenient, the rooms are very high quality, and the staff very friendly ,helpful and pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2015 by Stef - Reservations, Hotel Management
Dear Lorraine Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and we greatly appreciate your positive review and your kind comments towards the staff and service we offer. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your return visit to see us again. Kind regards Management & Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Excellent resort style apartment facility.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: It is central to the beach, shopping areas, restaurants, casino and public transport. Staff were very helpful.
Cons: Not much
Location: Great location. Close enough to everything that Broadbeach has to offer but just secluded enough not to be annoyed by late night revellers.
Everything that one would expect from a holiday resort. All the facilities are first class, from the swimming pools, spa, sauna and fully equipped gym to the BBQ areas. Our one bedroom apartment was spacious, modern and with all amenities needed to dine in. It was a pleasure to spend time in the apartment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2015 by Stef - Reservations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We greatly appreciate your positive review and the lovely comments about our resort and service. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us at Belle Maison and we look forward to your return visit to us and Broadbeach. Thank you & Regards Management & Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Cons: The couple of things we missed, were a hairdryer in the 2nd bathroom and a pair of scissors in the kitchen.
Location: We were there to go to a convention at the Gold Coast Convention Centre. We were 2 blocks away from the convention centre, a 5 minute walk.
We stayed from 17th to 23rd April 2015 in one of the sea view rooms, a 2 bedroom apartment. It was large, comfortable and well equipped.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2015 by Stef - Reservations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and our facilities we have to offer. We greatly appreciate your star rating you gave us. We hope to see you for your next trip to Broadbeach. Thank you and regards Management & Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Pool warm , lovely grounds, great location, accommodation spacious
Cons: no
Location: great
great location, pool warm, apartment spacious. Staff informative, facilities great
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2015 by Stef - Reservations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and our facilities we have to offer. We greatly appreciate your star rating you gave us. We hope to see you for your next trip to Broadbeach. Thank you and regards Management & Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Great family apartments close to the beach

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Wotif
The Belle Maison is a large apartment building very close to The beach and the Broad Beach shops. It has a great pool and the two bedroom apartment is huge. Slightly dated accomodation but the price and location you can't beat.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2015 by Stef - Reservations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and our facilities we have to offer. We greatly appreciate your star rating you gave us. We hope to see you for your next trip to Broadbeach. Thank you and regards Management & Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Wotif
Room was beautiful and surprisingly spacious. Very comfortable and location was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2015 by Stef - Reservations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and our facilities we have to offer. We greatly appreciate your star rating you gave us. We hope to see you for your next trip to Broadbeach. Thank you and regards Management & Staff