Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Very Dissapointed in condition of unit

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The location & the people looking after it. It had plenty of crockery which was great as quite often there is bearly enough for the 4 persons .
Cons: Needs new joinery as all completely had it. Proper Air condition units installed also in the 2nd bedroom & generally just needs a bit of a tidy up.
Location: Only a short walk to Oasis Shopping mall & great Resturants. Also the buses were very handy.
Nice & handy to everything. Needs a lot of maintainence, couldn't get some ranchesliders open, catches had coroded & one completely came out. The air condition units were not working properly & one bedroom had no air condition not even a fan so very hot & unpleasant to sleep. The couple looking after the appartments were very nice & most helpful.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Easy location central to shopping & beach

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Great place to spend a relaxing holiday opposite the beach
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

location is best feature

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: location
great location close to patrolled beach and short walk to shopping strip. Apartment is a little small and kitchen only has the bare minimum in utensils (only one oven tray, exactly 5 sets of cutlery) etc. King bedspread could be replaced. we have squeezed three kids in, wouldn't recommend more than 4 people (two bedroom).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Excellent view!!

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The view
Cons: The only thing I would say Is we had to buy our own toilet paper as we ran out.....
Location: The view from our balcony was excellent and it was close to everything we needed
I had a very relaxing time. Was very peaceful and the view of the beach was perfect!
1 out of 5
by Blinco

View great , unit very tired needs update

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on HotelClub
Unit was very grubby, when we arrived power was off due to dishwasher tripping power, had to wait till weekday to have fixed, then air-con not working had to wait till Friday, nearly a week to be fixed, then to top off our lest than impressed holiday, we found that we were double charged the weekly rate. Not impressed, NOT Going back there also owner of unit 24 floor 8 needs to update urgently
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW

very close to beach

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: location
Cons: general maintenance - windows difficult to open. Add TV to bedroom.
Great location. Close to beach. Walking distance to shops, great café nearby. Comfortable apartment. No TV in bedroom. Only a/c was split system in lounge area, not bedroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleepless stay

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Wotif
Only a few doors opened to allow a breeze in and the others were really hard to open. Windows in bedrooms didn't open, no fans and air cons didn't work. Very hard to sleep when sleep when hot and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by Debbie from Adelaide

view is amazing

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Not the most modern but very nice. Spent the first 6 hours on the balcony reading a book. All the stess just evaporated with the magnificent view of the ocean and beach. Loved it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels