Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great views, right on the beach

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Location, views and well priced.
Cons: Building works next door, didn't bother us, but good to be aware of before you travel.
Location: Right on patrolled beach, short walk to grocery shop and weekend market. Walk to Surfers.
Great location, great beach access, watched whales from our room. Kids loved the tennis court and outdoor spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Great location,

Posted May 17, 2017
we have stayed at Breakers North a couple of times now, would happily stay again, the apartments are privately owned so some are better than others in regards to recent refurbishments.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Lucy, Hotel Management
Hi Richard and thank you for your review. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us again and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Beautiful spot!

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Location and pool/ spa
Cons: Shower leaked and drainage was a bit of a problem. The bathmat worked overtime!
Location: THeme parks and hinterland within 30-40 minutes
Great location to enjoy the beach as the hotel is right on the beach. The hotel is out of the hustle and bustle of Surfers paradise, yet close enough to Broadbeach for restaurants etc. We used this as a base to do all the theme parks and it worked really well....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria

Great for families

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Lastminute
We have stayed twice now and love the location and facilities. The apartments are large have everything you need. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great location, beautiful views!

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Wotif
Beautiful views, comfortable apartment, relaxing, location is great, staff welcoming and friendly. Very narrow parking underneath, no baking trays.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Regrettably the weather was not good, but we enjoyed our stay , room is clean and bed is comfortable.. Beach is just a few metres away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Nice and tidy

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Wotif
Great place and right on the water as described. Facilities are excellent although obviously aging but still very neat and comfortable. Check in after hours is painful as it's done via an off site call centre and reception time is limited most days.... Other than that, would certainly recommend
5 out of 5
by David

Breakers North, absolute beachfront

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
The best location, friendly staff. The BBQ area overlooking the ocean is spectacular
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Great Location on the Beach

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, Apartments are reasonable but very well priced for this location. Friendly Staff and great parking.