Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Close to everything

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Hotels was in great locations beach across the road and only 10 min to shops. Receptionist was really nice always willing to help if she could and always had a friendly smile. The room needs a bit of updating but was comfortable and clean. The best thing was the views we were on level 24 and had beach and mountain views.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

it was too hot no aircondition most of the rooms

Posted Feb 14, 2017
We were put on a no aircondition room its killing me during summer and i requested to an air condition room we wer moved the next day to anther room with aircon on the lounge only.it must be an very old aircondition cant feel the coolness of it . My family slept on the floor and couches as bedrooms were so hot i hope the management could see this when i book my room it says oceanview but its just the side of the view and most you can see is the building and highways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from auckland, NZ

Amazing Views, Great Location

Posted Feb 6, 2017
We stayed in a two bedroom apartment which had a 180 view of both the sea, city and river. It was outstanding. Apartment was spacious and clean also. No aircon which was a bummer as it was scorching but overall it was amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Wotif
Great location easy to use all facility Great view ...............
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Will not recommend to any

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Housekeeping very poor. No Wi fi - a basic courtesy provided by even home stay provider. No provision for consumables
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The views from the balcony were fantastic.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: It was in the best location for the V8 supercars.
The rooms were very clean, tastefully decorated and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in 2 bedroom apartment for girls weekend. Little on the old side but had everything we needed. Not far from Cavill Ave, shopping, dining and transport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Amazing Views

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Views.
Cons: Decor. Size of indoor pool.
Location: Very close to Cavil Mall and across the road from the beach.
The apartment had amazing views of the ocean and the city lights by night. The apartment condition is very old but very clean. The indoor pool is very small. The spa is a great size though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Hotel room was excellent clean and staff are alway

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Lastminute
Always stay at the imperial I come at least once s year. The only negative thing I can say is that there is no recognition for regular customers, prices are not cheap for per night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for money, awsome view

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Wotif
Great spot, best value for money. Walking distance to everything