Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

nice hotel close to beach and services

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Our family enjoyed our stay and are grateful we could get an early check-in. Pools, parking and outdoor facilities e.g BBQ great. Staff very helpful and friendly. Just one concern was the notice of a VERY costly fine if smoke detectors were activated-we were cooking some of our meals in our apartment and the range hood did not seem to be ducted to outside making it more likely smoke detectors could be activated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

The hotel was lovely

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Reception hours are very limited which is a little difficult to get assistance if needed. Room was more than sufficient however aircon did not work
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Located directly opposite Burleigh beach

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Comfortable, conveniently located to a variety of eating places, shops
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: position by the beach
Cons: bathrooms pretty tired, old food/rubbish still under coffee table, salt and pepper shakers, a bike hire option would have been great
Location: great location, with a car easy to get to malls, theme parks, nice walk to the shops
book a tiny rental car, our allocated car park almost impossible to get in and out of
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kiama, NSW - Australia

We made the right choice of location and apartment

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Very good sized apartment, easy access. Excellent indoor pool. Very good location. Building is not too tall. Good value in view of size and quality
Cons: Parking spots in carpark can be difficult to access and depart from, but probably can't be improved. Nothing else needs improving or changing.
Location: Near to beach and playgrounds for young children. Excellent walking path close by. Easy walk to supermarkets and a variety of takeaway stores.
Excellent stay at the resort with two young grand-children, their mother and aunt. .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it,very comfortable for a family

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Very comfortable, clean, well located and great family facilities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Nice stay

Posted May 27, 2016
Relaxing weekend. Would come again. After hours key safe needs to be closer to contact phone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington NZ

Posted May 18, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Quiet and central to ammenities
Cons: Aircon for all rooms, greater access to quality Foxtel programmes other than sport sport sport! and game shows.Very few world news programmes or docos
Location: Room 2503 was well maintained..
Good location attractive architecture, good size rooms well appointed kitchen, good shower. Basically well looked after and a pleasure to stay for a few days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice resort, central to everything

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Great position and facilities that were clean and maintained. Enjoyed ocean and mountain views and breakfasts on the large balcony.
Cons: Needed basics e.g., new set of mugs, salt and pepper. Pedestal fans in cupboards were a nuisance and took up valuable space.
Location: Central location. Supermarket and shops within walking distance.
Had a great family get together celebrating our daughter's wedding. Spent the week walking on the beach which was just across the road, having meals and drinks at local surf clubs and a bit of shopping, of course, and generally relaxing. Other family members also shared another apartment in the complex. Enjoyed all of the facilities provided, gym, outdoor and indoor pools, hot spa, rooftop bbq and spectacular views.
5 out of 5
by Wendy from Gold Coast

Fantastic Resort!

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay was in an awesome spot right on the beach close to shops and restaurants and the unit and complex was extremely clean and comfortable and we would definitely highly recommend and return!