Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Exceptional value for money

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Wotif
Clean tidy friendly and in the heart of Burleigh heads. He even had the aircon on in the room for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Wotif
Fantastic location - easy access to the beach from accommodation and lots of places to eat within walking distance. The staff were very kind and helpful during our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Close to the beach and restaurants.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Good size units, clean and bed was comfortable.
Location: Restaurants, beach , surf club has great food.
Very nice and clean place to stay we unfortunately had a permanent tenant that lived above where we were staying and he played his music till after 3am in the morning, it wasn't until we contacted the manager that the music finally ceased.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Booking drama

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Wotif
Booked a 2 bedroom and then they only had a one bedroom available for the first two days of our stay so we had to stay in a one bedroom and then move to a two bedroom in the middle of our holiday. They also charged us more than wotif quoted and gave no discount for the mess up with the rooms the room wasn't that clean either but place was in good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Close to Beach

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Proximity to everything and secure parking
Cons: supply of hairdryer.
Location: large variety of cafe's, restaurants and hotel close by. Beach patrolled by surf lifesavers, good walking paths through parkland along beach
Beach, shops, cafe's all within 5 minute walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Very close to shop and the beach

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Everything
Clean and tidy appartment, Friendly staff walking distance to beach and shops
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very handy

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Proximity to beach and gardens.
Cons: Good for the price.
Location: Everything that Burleigh Heads offers is easily accessible.
Lovely gardens with bbq. Very close to beach through Alley way and also excellent little cafe at end of lane. New proprietors very anxious to please. Our tv was out due to line problems and they did every thing to resolve.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Lastminute
stayed in an old room with main road noise outside at night - quite expensive for one night. Some moldy old bread left in one of the kitchen cupboards. Otherwise the place is pleasant enough and is well located.