Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Close to the beach and restaurants.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Good size units, clean and bed was comfortable.
Location: Restaurants, beach , surf club has great food.
Very nice and clean place to stay we unfortunately had a permanent tenant that lived above where we were staying and he played his music till after 3am in the morning, it wasn't until we contacted the manager that the music finally ceased.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Very close to shop and the beach

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Everything
Clean and tidy appartment, Friendly staff walking distance to beach and shops
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very handy

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Proximity to beach and gardens.
Cons: Good for the price.
Location: Everything that Burleigh Heads offers is easily accessible.
Lovely gardens with bbq. Very close to beach through Alley way and also excellent little cafe at end of lane. New proprietors very anxious to please. Our tv was out due to line problems and they did every thing to resolve.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Lastminute
stayed in an old room with main road noise outside at night - quite expensive for one night. Some moldy old bread left in one of the kitchen cupboards. Otherwise the place is pleasant enough and is well located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Nice find, very close to beach.

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Wotif
Under management changeover but found both managers to be extremely helpful and welcoming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great location to everything. Friendly and helpful staff. Down fall that it was on the highway
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Basic apartment accommodation in very good locatio

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Very close to where I wanted to be. A good price considering the time and location.
Cons: There should be an information booklet or something on arrival. I had to go and talk to the manager several times to find out what was where.
Location: Well the beach, obviously. And several nice restaurant/cafes just in the next block.You need to travel to get to the rest of the gold coast sites.
Advertised on Wotif as a hotel, it was really short term apartments. Which I prefer anyway. It is the second street back from the beach, but there is a secret walkway that lets you go through the block to the beach directly, which was nice. All the facilities were clean and in good condition.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from burleigh heads

False advertising - expensive for little value

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Wotif
Cons: Freshening up. Accurate advertising
Tired old and dark apartment. Very expensive. View of cement walls at every window. Completely ripped off. Particularly after comparing our colleagues staying in other apartments at the same or lower cost. Disappointed and hesitant to use Wot If again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2015 by Kae, Hotel Management
So sorry that you were disappointed with your room. Was it the one closest to the beach? The dark leather lounge in that one does take a bit of light out of the room and possibly the caramel coloured walls could be repainted in the latest white, white white colours. I will make a note to speak to the owners of that particular apartment and pass on your comments. Kae
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Wotif
Very nice comfortable stay, close to the beach, nice pool to relax by, friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2015 by Kae, Hotel Management
You made my day. Kae