Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW

Budget motel close to the beach

Posted May 2, 2016 on Wotif
Motel was clean but a little tired. Beds were pretty comfy and we had a good air con and fan. These drowned out the noise of the street so we slept well. The lady in the office was really lovely, helpful and gave us lots of suggestions for dinner and brekky. Good for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Good location

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Wotif
An enjoyable overnight stay. Not a fancy room but comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay, great room!

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The room was clean, tidy, and comfortable.
Cons: Everything was very good, except there was no hot water in the shower at night or in tne morning. The fawcet sink had hot water but not the shower.
Location: Very handy location to the beach, Jupiter's Casino and the Gold Coast Convention Centre among many othe locations.
The room was nice, clean, and close to the show we were going to see at the Jupiter's Casino.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Basic but very clean

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Wotif
We needed a clean convenient room to crash down in after coming from out of town for a family celebration. Camden met our needs. Very clean and in good repair. Nice fluffy towels. Staff were very helpful with local information. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Wotif
Value for money. Was on par with 3.5 star motels. Older but in resonable condition. Parking was tight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Our booking advised of the following inclusions that were NOT included once we arrived: DVD player Room service Also one window was unable to be locked and when I asvised reception I was told someone is booked in to fix it (2days later). Therefore I did not sleep much as my son was sleeping in the bed at the unlockable window. The manager's dog barked constantly at us whilst we swam in the pool which made it awkward and not relaxing as it should be. Other guests also commented on the barking dog telling it to be quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Very convenient to everything

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: its convenience to everything
Cons: For the family rooms a kitchenette
Location: Very good and accessible
We were in Gold coast for a funeral and needed accommodation urgently Nicola was so obliging and accommodating especially since we had a large group.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the beach

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Wotif
hotel is short distance to the beach. restaurants are just across the road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Wotif
Friendly staff, comfy bed, clean, convenient location! Would not disappoint if you stay here. If you looking for a budget accomodation, don't look further!:)