Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darwin

Nice quiet location

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Nice easy holiday with everything we needed. Away from the crowds of Surfers, but close enough to enjoy the hubbub before retreating back to quieter digs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and nice hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay, kids loved pool (good hours of use 7am - 9pm), good location that was close to everything we needed and wanted
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Tired hotel in need of an interior upgrade.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Good location.
Cons: See above.
Location: ...
Disappointed that the advertised air condition installation was only the living room and not the bedrooms. Check-out time at 10am is early and presumably only set to capitalize on a mandated $50 fee to extend to the more normal check-out time at 11am. Television had constant disturbance of the picture quality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet garden setting in the middle of everything

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely quiet stay. Close enough to the beach and great shopping to walk everywhere. Apartment and amenities well looked after. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Tidy apartment, nice furniture, great pool.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Great location, tidy rooms, nice furniture, great pool.
Cons: Nothing. Everything was as we expected, or better!
Location: Close to the beach, close to the train service along the rest of the Gold Coast, close to the Main Beach cafes and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2016 by Graham and Trish, Hotel Management
Hi Julian Thanks for your review, we are pleased you are enjoying your stay and what Chidori Court has to offer. Hope you come again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location Hotel.

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good clean apartment, close to beaches and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tasmania

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Wotif
We stayed in the sept 16 school holidays (family with 3 children 11,9 and 3). Easy after hours check in, room was clean and ready. We had booked a self contained unit and everything we needed for our stay was supplied. Management were friendly, and unobtrusive. Gardens were well maintained and pool,spa and BBQ area were clean and was well used by us.Also found that other guests staying were all extremely friendly and made for some great evenings around the common areas of a night. would highly recommend as a great central family place to stay on the gold coast. Would definitely be returning on our next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Wotif
We had a lovely stay. Curtain in rooms but outdated and need cleaning as but moldy, dirty looking on backing but loved the appartment , good size and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Wotif
met all our needs close to beach ,Close family , Close to shops
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location good facilities

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Wotif
Was great stay kids loved the pool!! Only problem I guess was booked a room for 5 and not a lot of room for uncomfortable fold out bed!! LOunge room seating only fit 4 people and grout in ensuite was disgusting I had to wear thongs in shower!!!