Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great views and clean

Posted Jul 12, 2016
We stayed in level 19, 3 bedroom apartment for a week. Hotel is in a convenient location. Walking distance to the beach and restaurants. Can walk to the trams. We hired a car and drove to all the theme parks. Hotel itself has an indoor heated and an outdoor pool, spa and a sauna. Has free parking spot. Kitchen was very spacious and had all the necessary stuff. Loved the stay and wished we stayed longer.
4 out of 5
by Wally from Melbourne

Business trip to Gold Coast

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 bed apartment.....a comfortable stay and decent value for money given the apartment tower and apartment are getting dated. Furniture in my apartment, whilst comfortable and well equipped was old, scratched, stained in areas and torn in places. The bed was comfortable but average when compared to much travelling around the country. Parking facilities were great and free. The resident managers were very friendly, helpful and wonderful people. Overall......for the price it was fine.....<$200 per day.....but dated and in need of an overhaul.....inside the apartment. Facilities in the grounds though were very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from QLD

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Great pool/outside area. Good size apartment.
Cons: Better with a DIY BBQ in outside area. Bed was uncomfortable.
Stayed 6 nights. Great location to beach and all facilities. Quiet area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vic

Perfect location, nice view & close to beach.

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Perfect location, nice view & close to beach. Cons: This is not serviced appartments & I don't think it is mentioned when I book. Room floors are old & did feel like rented an old house.
5 out of 5
by Brett from Speers Point

Thumbs up Contessa

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent accommodation, very clean , facilities were great and well looked after We will be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Pretty good place

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Wotif
Room was very big. The lights in the bathrooms are a bit dim. Kitchen had everything we needed. Indoor pool was great considering the weather outside was not the best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from auckland

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Great weather, awesome view of the beach. Perfect place to relax & be lazy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vic

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Lastminute
Pros: Very neat and clean, had everything we could need. Close to Beach and walking distance back to surfers.
Cons: Might have been handy if reception was open over weekend just for local advise.
Location: Plenty to do nearby, only couple of mins to seaworld.
Had a nice family break on Gold Coast. Very happy with accomadation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BRILLIANT RESORT CLOSE TO THE BEACH.

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Wotif
LAYOUT GREAT POOL AREA GREAT LOCATION GREAT. EVERYTHING WAS BRILLIANT
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Wotif
close to the beach and restaurants 15 minute stroll to surfers paradise safe and secure we loved it