Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Vernon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Wotif
5 out of 5
by Perry from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Kitchen was well equipped.
Cons: The bed was small and squeaky, lounge uncomfortable.
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Affordable; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Beach right across the road
5 out of 5
by murray from Australia - VIC - Bendigo

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Wotif
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Top of the line; Value: Reasonable; Service: Remarkable; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
2 out of 5
by Monique

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Wotif
Cons: Our apartment was not four star quality. Very dated. The ocean room I thought I was getting was a dated room on the 1st floor. 3 star at best
Location: A glimpse of water
Facilities: Tired, Old; Value: Unreasonable; Service: Inferior; We booked an 'ocean facing' room. It faced the ocean, but as it was on level one, it also faced the back of the SLC and the Telstra phone box!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Lauren from Australia - QLD - Sunshine Coast

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Weather
Location: Perfect
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Proximity to beach and facilities
Cons: Poor signage and access to garbage chute
Location: 1 minute to beach
Facilities: a little bit tired; Value: Affordable; Service: Go the extra mile, Fab service by Kathy; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Tedder Avenue 5 minutes away.
5 out of 5
by Chloe from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: The view
Location: Perfect, Wonderful
Facilities: Home away from home, Outstanding; Value: Great deal, A steal; Cleanliness: Beautiful;
5 out of 5
by Danella from New Zealand - Auckland

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Heated, pool and location not to mention the views.
5 out of 5
by Sue from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Close to beach, great for start of marathon
Cons: No instructions for TV or microwave
Location: Perfect, 2km to GC marathon start
Facilities: Kitchen dated but fine; Value: Inexpensive; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Beautiful; The owners contacted me prior to taking some leave - so, so helpful, checked everything they could to ensure my run and my stay was stress free.
5 out of 5
by Beryl from Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: The Mangers could not do more to help us. Pool and sea views
Cons: Did not have time to swim in the beautiful ocean to busy at theme parks.
Location: Perfect, Outstanding, In a perfect position.
Facilities: Top of the line, Home away from home, Outstanding, Excellent; Value: Great deal, Great value for money; Service: Go the extra mile, Outstanding, Friendly helpful service ; Cleanliness: Spotless, Immaculate, Beautiful, Excellently clean & tidy; We needed to stretch available time. Everything so wonderful.