Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Room had fantastic views.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Short walk to burleigh heads national park, would recommend. Not far from shops and restaurants and beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Beautiful View and Spacious

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Location, views and spaciousness of the apartment.
Cons: Free unlimited internet access
Location: Everything you need is close by although you do have a short walk up the hill when you return.
Enjoyed our 6 day stay here. The views from the balconies were awesome and the apartments were spacious. It is near all the restaurants, shops and beach although there is a short walk up the hill to the complex. There was some construction going on but it did not really bother us once you arrived in your apartment. The only down side (as a prior review indicated) was that they only allows 200mg of internet per day and you had to purchase additional time once used although it was reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Under renovation but still good

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Initially we were surprised the resort is up a small hill and a fair walk from the bus stop but we got used to it. We had been told about the renovations but it was more extensive than expected. I'm sure it will be lovely once completed from what we could see. Our apartment was a bit old and rundown but very spacious. It's a great family spot with a pool and a short walk to beach. Our first impressions were not great but we ended up having a lovely stay and found the whole Burleigh Heads area a delight. The receptionist was fantastic and we appreciated her help and advice. We look forward to visiting when it's all finished.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baulkham Hills

Good Staff

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Good view! Good hotel staff.
Cons: Why the rooms are still using the old style carpet that is the recipe for people to get allergy.
Location: Good location, short walk to the beach and shops.
The whole complex is going through a full renovation, which made the place very dusty! The location is quite good with nice ocean view, but with the dust and the old dusty carpet from the apartment I were staying. My family stayed wasn't really what we were hoping for!!! We wanted to breath the fresh sea breezes, not the dust and the smell of the carpet that made my children asthma to flare up!!! The parking spot for the apartment was very small, to get in out was always a struggle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ACT

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Spacious and very clean
Cons: A press button to open garage door
Location: Restaurants and shopping. Beach and close to freeway.
Suited our holiday. Close to our favourite places and friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cronulla NSW

Fabulous apartment awesome views

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Absolutely fantastic would recommend to all Friends and family
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good view

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Able to use addition towels at no extra charge.
The room is spacious, view from balcony is good. Was able to check in to room sooner than 2pm. Close to shops/restuarants. 'Paying' to use extra towels whether it be beach or bath towel was the only down side to this accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Handy hotel near all facilities

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: Closeness to Burleigh Beach
Cons: Although the apartment was clean and tidy a deeper clean of furnishings should be done ie tv remotes, lounge suite and surfaces.
Location: Very central to Burleigh Beach, the shopping centre, Burleigh Surf Club, Bowling Club and Burleigh Shopping Centre. A short drive to Tweed Heads etc
We had a really big apartment with a lovely view of Burleigh Beach. It was nice and quiet. Situated very near to Burleigh Beach and the shopping centre we mostly walked downtown and didn't bother to take our car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great apartment close to the beach

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: We like the location
Cons: The bathroom shower head should be replaced with a detachable shower rose. Also the main oven could be replaced with a more modern veraion
Location: Not far from bus stops, restaurants, bars and the beach.
Lovely location, however probably not suitable for anyone with mobility problems as you have to take your suitcase upstairs to the lift. Also it is a walk down hill to the beach and quite incline to walk back. For fit people it is not a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Superb hotel, faultless!

Posted May 24, 2015
Family holiday very relaxing! Pool and spa excellent! Hotel beautiful!