Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sale, Victoria

great location great ocean view

Posted May 13, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: really enjoyed the hotel
Cons: have acconditioning
Location: excellent location every thing was cloes tram right out the door ocean across the road enjoyed may stay would differently stay again
had a great time great apartments have everything the only negative is no acconditing the indoor pool and spa were great loved it was in a great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good access

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Wotif
Good access to both transport and to the beach. Outside pool was out of action while we eere there due to inconsiderate guests breaking glass in pool. Staff were very helpful and friendly .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place but smoky

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: Wifi - free wifi but couldn't access it, plus the smoke smell.
Location: Beach across the road, Surfers centre 10 min in walk away.
Great place across from the beach, with good facilities and clean rooms. The problem was it smelt of cigarette smoke. I will be going back though, maybe not that room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to main town and beach

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Wotif
Appartment was great. The only thing it needed was aircon. Was a bit hot at night to sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel perfect location

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The Hotel was great from the friendly staff, location to the beach and light rail. Could not fault the hotel at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Great hotel right across from the beach.

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Wotif
We had a great time. The rooms were big and clean. The apartment was big and the view was to die for. Will be back again. The owners were so helpful and so sweet. Very nice people. Made you feel like family. 😊❤️❤️
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Prime location with stunning views and great beach

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Wotif
Arrived in the first day to a luxurious and clean room with stunning views and great facilities
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Wotif
Cons: Was no room service, same towels for a week. No refill of tea/coffee, washing products.
Location: Long walk with children to main mall.
Checked in, went to room, toilet in pieces. Was given another room which had no beds made, was then given another room. So had to move all of our luggage twice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wollongong

Great views,close to everthing.

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The service was very friendly .Rooms had everthing to make our stay most enjoyable.
We had a lovely holiday at Hi Surf .From sitting on the balcony looking at the great views,going to the beach or the pool and spa area.Only a short into Surfers.