Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location. Right next to the beach and shop

Posted Sep 28, 2016
it was a wonderful experience. The hotel was great. It's right in the centre of the surfers paradise main shopping area. 1 min walk to the beach. Nice restaurants in the are . The rooms were clean and comfortable. We had a sea view room and the view was out of the world. The only thing the hotel could improve was the gym and the hotel lobby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to all amenities

Posted Sep 28, 2016
It was awesume nice we liked the place and hotel we had a very good time kids had lots of fun.................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

nice and close to the beach, public transport

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Very friendly staff,rooms are always cleaned and there is more than enough clean towels. Big balcony and beautiful beach view, just great hotel !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gold coast

Middle of surfers paradise. Very safe. Great view.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
We stayed for my daughter 's birthday with her friends. Hotel is middle of Surfers Paradise , easy access everything. Room was very clean and nice size, great view . My daughter and friends loves indoor pool area. We wanted use hotel facilities more but we didn't have time . At the night time, security man at main entrance door very safe. Also hotel staff were very nice and friendly.We wanted stay more. We were very enjoy stay Hilton Hotel . I recommend friends and families. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melb

Very nice hotel with the great view

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Great view and spacious room! We'll definitely visit again :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Hotel in the heart of it all

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Staff, location and room sizes
Location: Beach, bars and restaurants at your doorstep.
Althoufgh Expedia got our room wrong, the hotel rectified the matter with a surcharge which was nice .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

太棒了!!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
唯一缺點:因更改行程,兩度mail給該飯店,但皆未回覆,國際五星飯店發生這樣的事,滿不應該的。 但如果你不改行程,我就大力推推推了。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 4, 2016
It was an amazing experience staying at the hilton residencies. Would love to come here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

コンシェルジュがいてよかった

Posted Aug 31, 2016
【眺望】オーシャンビューの部屋に宿泊しました。42階でした。目の前に別ホテルの建物があるので、リビングから海を一望とはいきませんが、それでも開放感は抜群でした。バルコニーからのゴールドコーストの眺めは朝も夜も最高です。 【設備】2ベッドルームでトイレ、シャワーが各2つずつあり嬉しかったです。設備は充実していますが、金庫や食洗機などの使用方法の説明がなく、手さぐり状態でした。金庫は壊れていたかも?使えませんでした。 【コンシェルジュ】チェックアウト後、送迎が来なくて困っていたら、コンシェルジュの方が私たちの代わりに送迎の会社と電話でやり取りしてくれて大変助かりました。 立地も良く、また宿泊したいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

最高の立地と最新設備

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: 立地、設備
Cons: 朝食付きを選びましたが、ビュッフェメニューのうち日替わりのメニューはあまりありませんでした。白米もありませんでした。
Location: どこにいくのも便利です
中心地に立地しどこに行くにも便利です。バスも電車も海も買い物も便利な場所にあります。おそらく最新のホテルで滞在した部屋には、フルキッチンのみでなく洗濯機乾燥機まで(掃除機まで)そして洗濯機用洗剤までありました。十分すぎる設備でした。おすすめです。