Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Central Queensland

Excellent for families

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Easy access to everything. Clean and comfortable. Affordable
Cons: TV reception is poor.
Location: Everything is within walking distance - beach, shops, restaurants, casino.
Stayed here for family reunion. We booked two rooms - 1 x 2 bed & 1 x 1 bed. and easily accommodated 7 adults. Easy walking access to all Broadbeach beaches, restaurants, shops and casino. Good sized apartment for longer stays and flexible options for families. Dated decore but very comfy beds, clean and well priced. Excellent staff, parking facilities and position.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coffs Harbour NSW

great location

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Location atmosphere and facilities
Cons: No obvious faults
Location: Central to all dining and entertainment
Handy to all amenities and all entertainment yet quiet when wanting to retire to room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Jenny., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review we appreciate your comments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommend

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Wotif
We stayed in a 2 bedroom unit, 2 story, 2 bathroom and 4 balconies! it gave us plenty of views and the owners (whose name I forget sorry) actually walked us up to our room, showed us around and suggested many places to go. I have not seen that type of service EVER on the GoldCoast! Rooms were a great size, they had everything you need, the pool was heated and had a spa and only a block from the beach and some great kids parks! Definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Perfect get away to relax in comfort

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Wotif
Beautiful & quiet location Extremely comfortable Great facilities Close to restaurants, beach & shopping centre Value for money Will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queensland

Pleasant, older style accommodation

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Wotif
Service was efficient and pleasant, including the process for late arrival. It's an older building of independently owned units, so has some aging. Everything clean and the site manager was pleasant and responsive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Far South Coast, NSW

Convenience with Affordability

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Wotif
Cons: Yes, ensuring the crockery & cutlery were properly cleaned.
The location was excellent, within walking distance to both Pacific Fair shopping & the array of excellent restaurants & cafes in Broadbeach. Staff were outstandingly friendly & helpful. Units had everything required.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Greg, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Too expensive for the quality of the resort. Good position close to the beach and shops, but small rooms, and no privacy when opening the curtains.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Greg, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

close to beach and surrounding attractions

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: like that you had the pool and the sauna available , also that you were close to everything.
Cons: sleeping options , bed was quite hard also the couch was very uncomfortable
Location: Pac fair , dining options or a cheap uber ride away
nice convenient little hotel with all the basic amenities
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lennox Head

Close to Services

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Clean and Tidy. Well equipped unit. Location.
Cons: Insulation. Noisey neighbours despite a 'No Party' policy. Had Air Conditioning, but ceiling fans would be nice. No Foxtel despite advertising same.
Location: Great position. Close to all services, and close to the beach. Kurrawa Surf Club is a nice place to relax with a fabulous view. Lots of restaurants.
Not a bad place to stay. We only wanted a place to sleep, as we had a busy schedule planned for the weekend. It is located in a fairly quiet area, and was easy walk everywhere. Good underground parking. Didn't need to take the car out all weekend. Bonus! I'd recommend it to friends. Tariff was reasonable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Greg., Hotel Management
Thanks for your comments and taking the time to submit a review.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gold coast

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Couldnt have a shower propley it was so loud and as soon as u turned on a tap the whole unit would smell like sewerage it was so bad never ever stay there or recommend it to anyone i wanted my money back 0 out of 10 lol not worth nearly 700 for a week there were ants in the shower the kitchen the lounge room just everywhere not happy ay all
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Sorry you did not enjoy your stay we have pest control every 3 months and have received no feedback regarding sewerage again sorry you did not enjoy your stay you should have contacted management.