Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Holiday

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Was really close to Cavill Mall pretty much at the bottom of Beach Road closer than what I thought by looking on the map.
Cons: Definitely do not place Family's with young children next to apartments that are known to be noisy
Location: Very close to Surfers Paradise and Cavill Mall
Tidy clean rooms - just very basic - beds super hard and we had cockroaches in the kitchen cupboards and bench for first 3 days - very noisy resort lots of permanent residents there - loud music partied till 3.30am - tv in room didn't work and neither did the spa pool but it was heated - definitely would not be staying there again even tho its a 3 minute walk to cavill mall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: location was good.
Cons: Make a good contact with customers, clean the apartment everyday.
We stayed 3 nights and 3 days with family, no one even came to clean the rooms, neither they topped up or cleaned the toilet paper. No contact was there. Telephone was dead. AC remote was missing and could not operate except fan. tea, coffee and soap sachets were not toppled up. huh...no worth going there except going in with a group of friends.
4 out of 5
by Hoi Man

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016 on Wotif
Cons: Room needs attention. No curtain in one bedroom.
Room ok for short stay! Close to everything was handy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saxena, Sydney

Nice and comfortable stay

Posted Apr 24, 2016
It was a nice place to stay. 10 minutes walk to the surfers paradise beach. Food and restaurant places are just five minutes from the hotel. Nice view of the river and good spa plus swimming pool facilities. Would recommend for stay.
5 out of 5
by Mirabelle from Victoria ,Australia

Awesome place !

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great place ! Very clean ! Would go again ! The Wifi was a pain but overall awesome place !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

KRESORT

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: nothing.
Cons: try updating the furnishing for a start. that decor and colour scheme was only popular in the late '80's. its now almost 2015.
Location: walking distance from the town centre.
the pictures looked better on the internet than in real time. i needed to collect a faxed document for administrative purposes and was charged $8.80 for four pages. i was disgusted. then, when we needed a roll of toilet paper i was also charged $1.20. the unit had one roll of toilet paper for two bathrooms. unbelievable. i wouldnt recommend it and i wont be staying there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coffs Harbour

close to shops and a bottle shop close by

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: the only thing that was good about this place was its proximity to the shops, just a 5 minute walk to woolworths and 10 minutes to restaurants
Cons: the general maintenance of the rooms need improving and free use of airconditioning
Location: location was good, theme parks only 15-20 minutes away from resort
needs a lot of tlc, one room had dishwashing liquid supplied other room didn't, old and out dated rooms, shower head came off and nearly knocked out my son, man attending office was nice and helpful, lots of conditions placed on stay, tiles cracked in main bedroom ensuite and shower door was falling of its tracks, this resort would have been beautiful in its day, but no longer, not worth the money we paid for it, thankfully we were only there a few days security guard was always early to lock up pool area, there was one group having a bbq in there and refused to leave until 9pm which was lock up time so stood there with arms across his chest with a scowl on his face till they left they also charge an extra $15 a night for use of the airconditioning, at $150.00 a night airconditioning should be FREE! its not that expensive to run
3 out of 5
by ying from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Loation
Cons: Noise,water kettle not working
plug off automatic all the time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, close to the beach

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Staffs are very friendly Hotel room is very quiet. rooms are clean and nice. but the pillows are no very good.