Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Komfortables Hotel im Zentrum

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Ausgezeichnete Lage in Surfers Paradise, jeglicher Komfort vorhanden (zb Waschmaschine, Trockner, Pool). Nur zu empfehlen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Avinash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good for a family holiday

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room was tidy and the service was good when. The staff were only around during business hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Not bad at all.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Wotif
Prime location, close to the beach, shops and attractions. Rooms could be a bit cleaner considering the price. Staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Quiet Hotel - Great Location

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Wotif
Very clean, out of the way from the busy area of Surfers but close enough to walk. very close to tram stop and buses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abhishek D.

Awesome trip for family

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on RatesToGo
The resort is located in the heart of the city. The apartment is provided with all necessary accessories including - television,iron, kitchen utensils,refridgerator and full furniture at reasonable rent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff and smelt like smoke

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Wotif
On arrival no one was there to check us in at 2pm on a Saturday. Rang the after hours number spoke to a rude lady and finally got our key. Room smelt like smoke, dirty towels from previous guest left in room and the water jug was full of mould. Had to pay extra per night for use of air-con and had to pay a ridiculous amount for a second key so we could do separate activities. Only good thing about this place was the location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from geelong

Great location

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Wotif
Short stroll to surfers beach and shops, away from the loud night-life, quiet location, lovely pool, everything we needed!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Would definitely stay there again!

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: Neat and clean.
Cons: Don't really think that it could be improved.
Location: I was at an industry conference up the road. It is close to shops, beach and the light rail.
I thought that it was great value for money. I would stay there again and recommend it to friends. The place was clean and the staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tara from Wollongong

Value for money!

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant stay overall. Bargain price, good facilities for the price. Would stay there again for sure.