Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from newcastle Australia

hotel that's got it all

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Pool spar management location clean rooms kitchen & bathroom gardens double gass front winds & sliding door keep the hwy noise down to next to zero
Cons: For the price I believe nothing
Location: Near shops the beach across the road &I the Gold Coast hwy straight out the front hard to get lost .
Clean & neat rooms , kitchen with all the tools for cooking , pool BBQ's to keep hole family occupied for hour & the hot spar to relax in , then you have the beach across the road Aldi 7/11 just 2 blocks away just made our stay run smovely . We where there for the cheer nationals & both my girl came away with 2 1st 1 4th & 2 pl in pinical . So I believe the beautiful hotel we stayed at had a lot to do with my daughters success ,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Kim & Angela, Hotel Management
Hi Chris, Thanks for taking the time to review Key Largo.Its always a pleasure to receive positive and informative opinions. We couldn't be happier for your daughters success in her competitions :-) Wishing you and your family a safe and happy New Year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gc

Nice hotel close to shops beaches pubs etc top loc

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Wotif
Was a good stay clean close to everything lockup car park . There is street parking as well felt very Secure Lots off room staff where good very easy stay very will communicated
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Kim & Angela, Hotel Management
Hi Chris, We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Key Largo and that you felt safe and secure in our surroundings. Its important to us that our guests and their children feel comfortable and secure here. We look forward to your next visit when you come back to Australia
5 out of 5
by Jing Ting from Singapore

Key Largo Apartments

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in Key Largo for a week and it was great! Angela and Kim were really friendly. :) The apartment was really spacious and comfortable, it feels like home :) The location was good so it was convenient to go to the theme parks and to the airport (by car). You can catch the sunrise as there is a beach near the apartment (5minutes walk). I had a good stay there and I would really reccommend this place :D
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon Jing Ting, Thank you for your wonderful & informative review. Its always a pleasure to hear from our guests, we are happy that your holiday was an enjoyable one. We look forward to your next stay at Key Largo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Great location

Posted May 13, 2016 on Wotif
We loved our 6 night stay. We will definately be back again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but noisy bedrooms

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Great location for the beach
Cons: Double glazing and new mattresses and linen
Location: Burleigh Heads is lovely lots to see and do
The apartment was well located but the noise from the highway was very loud all through the night. The beds were a bit passed their best days so sleep altogether was not the best. The rooms were well laid out and had all we needed ,the grounds were spacious and well kept
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Excellent stay

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Reception staff, room and location, with the bus stop at the front
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: With bus stops outside and across the road, the very regular service allows for access to everything of interest up, down and west of the coast.
We stayed in Room 31, which has been refurbed in recent times and was tastefully decorated. Having arrived at 9am, we were able to access the room immediately, which was very much a plus. Being on the highway, the traffic was a bit noisy of a night, but certainly didn't detract from our overall experience. The location is about 200 metres from the beach and about 500 metres from the local shops, so a short walk to both.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Stephens, NSW

Worth the stay

Posted Feb 25, 2016
After finally getting the chance to take my first ever holiday I was impressed with key largo. Staff were friendly, location, apartments were clean and comfortable, pool and spa were A+ .Overall experience was well worth it.
4 out of 5
by Keggen from Newcastle nsw..

My last name is Keggen... my first name is Doug...

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a break and this our plans.. The management and cleaning staff were excellent nothing was too much trouble, we will stay again..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Wotif
Great location, amazing customer service. Decor a little dated however
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Nice apartment close to beach and shops.

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: As mentioned above
Cons: Nil
Location: Close to beach and within walking distance to shops and restaurants.
Nice facilities close to beach and shops. Extremely friendly staff.