Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Cons: Ventilation in the stairwells would be a massive improvement. Otherwise it was great.
Location: Kirra Beach is easily accessible, close to Coolangatta.
The room was very pleasant and comfortable. The location of the bedrooms towards the back meant it was cool at night and very quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qld

Nice apartment resort close to hotel and surf club

Posted Jan 23, 2016
All mod cons close to the beach, hotel and surf club. Could do with a little more thorough cleaning and some maintenance. The window in the en suite bedroom wouldn't open after we closed it during a storm. Toiletries were a little scarce for the cost of the apartment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

A quick 2 night getaway

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Wotif
Was more than happy, very convenient, no car necessary, room was pleasant and Manager was really friendly, will visit again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toowoomba

A Well Priced Deal

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Its location and its price.
Cons: Not much, some furnishings are starting to wear.
Location: Great location, close to beach and lots of other facilities.
The room and its furnishings are beginning to age a bit but the price for the facilities, the location and the staff make this accommodation a good deal.
4 out of 5
by Janelle from Perth

1st Time Stay

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean, neat & tidy gardens and pool area. Managers friendly and helpful. Undercover parking excellent. Close to lots of shops, buses,cafes and great beaches. I would definitely book here again on a return trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Very presentable and close to beach

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Wotif
Our unit - 2 bedrooms and two bathrooms was exceptional, clean, roomy and had all the amenities and utensils etc that was needed. We had a private balcony and lovely views to the beach. A pool and spa was a bonus, both of which were clean and in good order. The entire motel was obviously well maintained and groomed. We could not fault it and are returning at Christmas. Sarah in management could not be more friendlier and helpful. Would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Nice apartment, close to everything.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The whole ambience Of the place.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Near to the beach, shops, restaurants, clubs, and buses. Very short walk into Coolangatta. Beach here is very lovely and good to swim in.
We had a very relaxing holiday here. Hosts most helpful and very friendly. Our unit was upstairs with a balcony over looking the beach and area. Swimming pool and spa available also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Had a good stay here with the family. The apartment we stayed in was spacious, airy and comfortable. The rooms were comfortable. There is no air-conditioning available but being close to the seaside, having the windows open kept the place reasonably cool. It is right next to the Kirra beach and within walking distance to The Strand which has several choices of shops and restaurants. The only negative about the place is that the dining area was not properly cleaned and the lighting was rather dim, and the pool may need more cleaning. Otherwise we do recommend this accommodation for short family / group getaways.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kirra made my trip that much more excellent.

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
They went out of their way to accommodate me. Such a lovely place. Really glad to have been referred here.
5 out of 5
by Andreas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels