Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Nice apartment, close to everything.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The whole ambience Of the place.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Near to the beach, shops, restaurants, clubs, and buses. Very short walk into Coolangatta. Beach here is very lovely and good to swim in.
We had a very relaxing holiday here. Hosts most helpful and very friendly. Our unit was upstairs with a balcony over looking the beach and area. Swimming pool and spa available also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Had a good stay here with the family. The apartment we stayed in was spacious, airy and comfortable. The rooms were comfortable. There is no air-conditioning available but being close to the seaside, having the windows open kept the place reasonably cool. It is right next to the Kirra beach and within walking distance to The Strand which has several choices of shops and restaurants. The only negative about the place is that the dining area was not properly cleaned and the lighting was rather dim, and the pool may need more cleaning. Otherwise we do recommend this accommodation for short family / group getaways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Kirra made my trip that much more excellent.

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
They went out of their way to accommodate me. Such a lovely place. Really glad to have been referred here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andreas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Catherine from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Phone call in advance about when we would arrive
Cons: Nothing :)
Service: Professional, Respectful, Courteous; Cleanliness: Spotless; No it was just great and central and we were really happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Liam from Sydney

Great stay at Kirra beach

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Great spot near the beach. A little bit out from the town centre but not too bad a walk around the coast. Rooms more than adequate, everything clean and a good price. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Glennis from sydney

holiday

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
lovely location, well presented units would go again.
5 out of 5
by Marilyn from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Situation and unit
Cons: Stairs
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Great deal; Service: Flawless; Cleanliness: Beautiful;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenny from Sydney

friendly people and lovely hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
We had a fabulous week.reception staff were excellent.Our room was very comfortable, clean and a fabulous view of Kirra Beach.Plenty of great places to eat in the area, would go back without hesitation.
5 out of 5
by David from Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Close to beach
Location: Perfect, Close to beach
Service: Friendly;