Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton Brisbane

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Great Location. Very friendly staff, bend over backwards to accommodate any request. would differently stay again
Cons: Not much you can say that you didn't like, Couldn't fault it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal, canada

Bel hôtel, un peu isolé des commerces

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Grandeur
Cons: Internet
Location: Un peu loin les commerces
Excellent bon séjours, malgré l'insuffisance de l'Internet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great beach view

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Cons: Can't see what to improve
Great location close to the beach and the airport. Spacious luxury appartments. Great service, close to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Wotif
Great place to stay! We were upgraded to the presidential suite and the room was amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota USA

A Fantastic Place to Stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: It was a great place to stay, well appointed, clean and tidy, very spacious, friendly staff, close to shops and restaurants, close to the airport.
Cons: no, keep it as it is!
Location: You can walk easily to the near by restaurants and shops. Walk over the road and be on a great beach. The apartment also has three swimming pools.
My wife and I stayed at Kirra Surf Apartments while we were visiting the Gold Coast recently. We had an apartment which overlooked the beach and we thought that we were in paradise and straight out of the movies. The apartment did not lack for anything, it was clean and very spacious. The staff were very friendly and helpful and it was close to shops and restaurants. We would recommend "KSA" to all as a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Upgraded for free

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Wotif
Got upgraded to the beautiful penthouse for free. Too bad the spa isn't heated
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Wotif
Lovely, comfortable clean hotel. Excellent restaurant down stairs. Easy after hours check in. Our only negative was the water pressure in shower was very weak. Otherwise modern unit with everything you need to make it a comfortable stay. Thank you
5 out of 5
by Eve from Lismore, NSW

Get for a family getaway

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
We all had a wonderful time. We didn't want to leave and are working out when we can go back and stay longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view, beautiful room

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Lastminute
There is nothing I can say bad about Kirra Surf Apartments. The view of the Pacific Ocean was spectacular. If you want a place close to the beach this place is all about location, location, location. Quality is not compromised either with our room being spotless and all amenities in top shape. Thanks, we will return
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very large units, plenty or room, excellent views.

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Wotif
Fantastic hotel, staff very helpful close to cafes , short walk to Coolangatta , perfect location for the start of the cooly rocks parade .