Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bellmere

Very relaxing

Posted May 8, 2015 on Wotif
Had a great time . Room was nice and clean but had to pay for toilet roll
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

very good!

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
it was very good! The place, price location and amenities except that no one cleans and changes the towels for the whole duration of our stay. I would suggest that someone should clean the room everyday and change the towels. I will recommend this place to my friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Clean apartment, great location

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Suited our family of four
Positives: - Clean - Spacious - Self contained - Kitchen well fitted out - Nice pool - Location Areas to improve - Bed was too hard - Place looked a bit dated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to public transport

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Great stay, comfortable units close walking distance to team station. Hotel management easy going would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Susan from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Quiet and handy location. Roomy apartment
Location: Tranquil, Close to everything
Facilities: Good; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional, Good, Courteous; Near all the Broadbeach cafes and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location and good value

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, close to shops, restaurant and beaches. Adequate facilities for a family of 4 for a brief stay on the gold coast.
4 out of 5
by Kirsty from Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Location, walking distance to beach, shops and restaurants
Cons: Lack of power points, state of furniture, hot unit as air conditioning system on some sort of timer and turned off during the night, don't get unit 2.
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Typical; Service: Polite; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Quiet area
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Wotif
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Economical; Service: Professional, Courteous; Cleanliness: Spotless;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels