Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Currumbin Little Cove stay

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly check in. Very accessible mangement if we needed anything. They provided us with a late check out when we asked, much appreciated.
Cons: Checklist of amenities (i.e. diswasher scruber or sponge, trash bags, etc) - we had to asked. They provided immediately, so happy with the response
Location: Next to Currumbin beach, great location for surf, beach, fantastic view. Pool was great at the facility.
Nice view, close to beach and river activities. Would definitely recommend as a covenient location to Currumbin.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Qld Australia

Beautiful location and view.

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: location, pool
Cons: Update the interiors, install TV in bedrooms, and air conditioning everywhere.
Location: Beach across the road, restaurants within walking distance.
Very clean, but outdated with air conditioning not working. The manager told us they keep the remote control at the reception because people leave the air con on all day even when they go out. No air conditioning in the bedrooms. Also bedrooms were very dark and depressing, looking towards the hill. No second TV in the master bedroom. We left a day earlier. Great gardens and pool. Sauna closed of course for electricity saving reasons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Perfact family holiday location

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Location, price, clean and well maintained rooms/units, friendly staff, secure/undercover parking
Cons: Pool & spa were quite cold but we had been told they switched off the heating system a few days earlier. Not a big issue though. Overall very happy
Location: Beaches, quiet swimming coves, Currumbin Bird Sanctuary, Currumbin RSL (fantastic food), a relaxing location, shops nearby if needed.
We stayed in a 3 bedroom unit on the top floor for 2 nights. It was spacious, neat and well maintained. The staff at the complex were always very friendly and happy to help with any of our requests. There was a great view from our apartment of the cove, beach and back towards the city skyline of the Gold Coast. There is a lovely pool with a nice big shallow area which is perfect for smaller kids. The pool and spa weren't heated and was quite cold but the kids didn't seem to mind. I think the heating system had been turned off a few days prior. Little Cove is close to beaches, the Currumbin RSL Club (great food) and of course the famous Currumbin Bird Sanctuary. There are a few planes going overhead in the morning and and night. It didn't bother us as they passed quickly and our kids loved waving to the planes. We look forward to returning and staying at Little Cove again the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Lovelly apartments close to beach

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Yeah spa was not hot as it was still a little coolish.
Location: Great sport near to beach, parks and shops. Had dinner at the surf club was very good.
Great spot would definetly go back there. loads of room and very comfortable=beds. walking distance to beach and surf club, parks and waterways.
4 out of 5
by Michelle from California

Stunning view, spacious apartment

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Apartment views stunning, overlooking the river and ocean and Gold Coast skyline. Large living areas, plenty of room throughout the apartment. Only down side is the apartment was only accessible by stairs (stayed on 3rd floor). The pool is heated but the spa tub is not hot (same temperature as the pool). Friendly Office staff, wifi extra, my key did not fit the sauna (did not ask the staff about how to access as it was after office hours).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastically convenient location.

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Wotif
Great location. We walked to the beach cafes and spent lots of time in the river which is very child friendly. You can hire paddle boards up the road and we particularly enjoyed dinner at the Boat Shed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Nice apartment, close to beach.

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The lovely spacious rooms, the view and the proximity to the beach.
Location: Currumbin beach and creek are just over the road. Large park a few minutes walk away.
Spacious apartment with everything you need. Beautiful beach views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Very good accommodation and customer service!

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Wotif
Really nice experience overall!! Thanks Mr.Bruce, appreciate your hospitality. Regards, Praveen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from australia

Great family accommodation

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: 3 clean bedrooms, includes a balcony with views of surfers paradise and the ocean.
Location: Close to a pirate themed park. Fishing in the creek. Swimming in the surf.
Close to the creek foe a paddle or the waves at the beach. Fishing in Currumbin creek is fun with easy access.
5 out of 5
by stewart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Wotif