Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Nice hotel, quiet area. Can walk to the beach. And you are still close to theme parks and shopping centres
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne VIC

Great location, comfortable rooms!

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: View, amenities, rooms, location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Two blocks from the beach. One block from a nice cafe for breakfast (Beaches off Tedder).
We had an excellent time at the Maldives resort. In 1504, we were on the top floor in a superior ocean view room. The view from the wrap-around balcony was absolutely fantastic. It really made for a lovely time relaxing out there, and we had some meals on the outdoor table. The apartment was a great size, and came with enough amenities to get the most out of your stay, including a washer, dryer, and small kitchen, plus a nice pool downstairs and easy undercover parking. For the price we paid it was really great. We had a lovely stay and recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Nice older apartments close to the beach.

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Wotif
Friendly staff. Convenient location. Apartments are older and tidy. View of the ocean. Good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Room was clean, out of hours check in was easy as was contacting the out of hours line. Good location, area is quiet but still close to shops, beach etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A couples delight

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location for a romantic long weekend break - beach , bars and restaurants close by. With all apartments being single bedroom , very few children and so relaxing poolside & hot tub
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We stayed on the 9th floor, great room and views

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
We travelled to GC for a friends birthday, most of us stayed here and loved it. Great location, the views were amazing and the easy check in was brilliant. Would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our apartment. Had a beautiful view and all that we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Good Area

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The staff were nice and it had everything we needed.
Cons: the room we got didn't look as nice as the ones in the photos, it needed a lick of paint and a spruce up
Location: it was close to convenience stores and restaurants which was great
Nice Place, in a good area and close to restaurants, only 2km from Surfers Paradise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: position close to beach and restaurants
spent two nights there and was perfect for what we wanted
5 out of 5
by Gail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels