Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Great location, pool and size of apartment
Cons: Drapes had small holes. Some items visibly need update
Location: Great location.
Good size apartment with modern appliances. Great location. Needs some update.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cns

Lovely hotel close to convention centre

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Very roomy, close to the beach and some nice restaurants and convenience to go to a conference at the convention centre, only problem was there was no internet access included.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Broadbeach break

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time with are one year old. The beach was walking distance as was shops and cafes. Shopping was also only a short trip away. Enjoyed it so much planning another visit soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Good hotel but pricey

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location is good and staff were friendly. Room was very spacious and bed was comfortable.
Cons: Utilities in the room need maintenance/upgrading
Location: Good location, nice for going out to dinners or shopping but don't think there was much in the way of kids' activities.
Stayed here for 2 nights for a conference, wanted to add a third night but at a rate of $382 per night it was far too pricey. Location is nice and near good restaurants and shopping facilities. Staff were friendly and let us check in a bit early and kept our bags after check out which was nice. The only negatives was that the cutlery was old and rusty, the kettle was leaking from the bottom and dripped boiling water on my foot when I came to pour the water into a cup (good thing I had socks on). The iron was also leaking water all over my clothes when i tries to iron them so had to empty it out and use it without the steam function. Other than that it was a pleasant stay, I just think if you are going to charge that much for a night it would be good to ensure that the room utilities are functional and safe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Wotif
I have been there for 4 nights attending a conference at the Sofitel. (Across the road). Great location with lots of restaurants to choose from. Shopping centre walking distance. Don't choose this hotel if you don't like noise, though. I stayed on the 6th floor and it was very noisy, even early hours of the morning. Dispite this, great hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Wotif
Nice weekend away. However I was told I would receive complementary late checkout and then the day before checkout told this would no longer be the case. Bit disappointed but otherwise nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Convenient and very well appointed

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Spacious apartment
Cons: Free internet would have been nice
The spaciousness and convenience of this apartment could not be bettered.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Good hotel in centre of Broadbeach

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: It was very well located, close to Casino, shops and restaurants. We could walk wherever we wanted to go.
Cons: The bathroom was extremely small and not well located in the apartment.
Location: Lots of restaurants, bars and shops close by. Not far to the beach.
The hotel was very satisfactory for our 3 night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Convention Centre

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Good hotel and very convenient to Convention Centre, restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels