Ratings based on 2,156 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Great apartment complex with something for all!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Location and recreational facilities. Pools, gym, sauna, private cinema etc. Super close to everything you could want. Great for all ages.
Cons: Only downside is it can be a little noisy as it is in the centre of everything, but a small price to pay. Just take ear plugs :)
Location: Brilliant location, close to supermarket, doctor, chemist and everything including shopping, beach and other activities.
This was our second stay at the Mantra Circle and we love it. We had a great time, took in the sights and also relaxed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice and modern hotel, facilities were very clean.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Enjoyed our time here, very handy location. Parking was easy and 24 hour check out made it very convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Buyer beware

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Take CC imprint not reversed for 10 days. Unheard of in real world!!! Wifi $25 for 3 hrs.....JOKE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Spacious room with an amazing view. The staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Great hotel, awesome Location!

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: The location, followed by the great facilities in the rooms.
Cons: Not much, was pretty comfortable.
Location: Lots of things to do nearby, shopping, eating, movies, theaters, beach, bars or just walking around. Right in the middle of everything.
Located about 50m from the Cavill mall, the hotel has a sensational location, right in the midst of everything. Short walk to Surfers Paradise main beach. Lots of great restaurants and cafe's nearby. A Woolworth's supermarket just downstairs from the main tower. Spacious and comfortable room, mine had a fantastic view over the beach. Comfortable beds, and small kitchenette for breakfasts etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointed

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: I love the location
Cons: Everything about the room
I have stayed at this hotel previously and it was amazing. I booked the same room this time but it was not available so I was given a similar room however the lounge was so uncomfortable you couldn't sit and relax. The bed was one of the worst I have ever slept in, the air con is a joke would be freezing then just stop working so become really hot very quickly. The furniture was old and dated all pieces had cigiarette burns. Overall very disappointing considering I wanted to spend time in the room to relax
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great views

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Nice hotel, everything in the rooms is a bit old and worn but the views and staff were amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Great hotel, fantastic rooms, fantastic staff nothing to complain about
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Must Stay

Posted Feb 26, 2017
This was an amazing hotel. It has a gorgeous pool and is so close to the main heart of surfers paradise. Staff were awesome. Will definately be coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Amazing Hotel with breathtaking views of the beach

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Lovely room with faculties that exceeded my expectations. Perhaps the kitchen utensils need upgrades otherwise no complaints and would definitely come back in future.