Ratings based on 2,044 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Cons: Not enough cleaning
Good location and service . I recommend this hotel and I'll use next visit Gold Coast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birsbane

Over-rated accommodation

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Room cleanliness and tired furniture
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Perfect location!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: It was perfectly located! and very spacious.
Location: Surfers Paradise beach is just a short 5 minute walk. The shopping centre is 2 minute walk. There is a cheap shuttle to the Theme Parks.
We had a wonderful experience staying at the Mantra Circle on Cavill. The staff were helpful, the room was spacious and well serviced, the hotel was perfectly located (close to beach & to shopping centre).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Perfect hotel location with fantastic views

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Perfect family hotel with amazing views to enjoy. Car park was convenient and free. Location perfect to enjoy Surfers Paradise.
Cons: We were a little unlucky that the main pool was being refurbished during the week of our stay.
Location: Central surfers paradise. Everything in walking distance. We loved the location.
From the moment we arrived at the hotel, the customer service was exceptional. Facilities were modern, clean and tidy. Arrived at our room on 34th level and found that we had views over both the river on one side and the ocean on the other side of the two bedroom unit. Our family absolutely loved this unit. Will definitely visit this hotel again. Even the fact that the main pool was out of order didn't detract dramatically. There were two other pools plus a spa pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Great location and views.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location, views and the amenities. Also good security.
Cons: The cleanliness of the apartment could have been better and the dishwasher didn't work all that great - I ended up having to hand wash items...
Location: great location
We had a great time - free parking was a bonus and everything within walking distance. Having views to the sea and inland were great, and the staff were happy to help with anything. Lots of space and perfect for our small family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything you need

Posted Sep 6, 2016
It's downtown surfers, but back from the beach so that sea views are minimal. It can be noisy at night with the clubs close by and the units don't have much sound proofing from the outside. The fan didn't work in bathroom, and another unit was burning incense that flooded our unit. But apart from that, our stay was a good one. The apartment is tidy, the bed comfortable. The is a big bathroom. Also surrounded by lots of cafes and restersuants, or the tram to take you further a field. There is a grocery store right under the building that is also handy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Good location convenient. This hotel has a spacious lounge and TV room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

Nice hotel with a fantastic view!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: scenery, full amenities of the kitchen, spacious room and friendly staff
Cons: try to fix the glass door of the shower in the bathroom. so that the bathroom tiles will not be slippery and wet
Extremely nice room, very spacious, comfortable bed and full kitchen amenities. Only thing is the floor of the bathroom is very very slippery when its wet. The glass door for the shower was unable to shut properly, thus, bathroom will definitely be wet and slippery after shower. I slipped thrice during my 5 day stay. Staff were quite friendly and helpful, check in was quick and fuss free.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Great room with great views and space.close to the beach and mall.a perfect holiday apartment
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 23, 2016
優點 : 位於衝浪者天堂附近,吃喝玩樂俱備,非常方便。單位房間很大很闊,非常舒適。又有大陽台,可飽覽海灘景色。 缺點 : 位於廚房的地磚有點髒。抽氣扇不能動。