Ratings based on 3,309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

위치는 좋고 호텔 시설은 무난한 편이나 리셉션 직원이 무표정하고 친절하지 않음

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: 오션 뷰라고 되었었는데 앞에 큰 건물이 중앙에 막혀있어 양쪽으로 일부만 보입니다.
Cons: 리셉션의 친절도는 필히 개선해야 합니다.
호텔 위치는 해변과 Q1과 가까워 좋은 편이나 체크인과 체크아웃 시 직원들의 표정이 무표정하고 친절하지 않은 그저 사무적인 모습에 좋지 못한 인상을 받았습니다. 무슨 불만이 있는것도 아니고... 서비스업에 있어 친절도가 얼마나 중요한지 많이 깨달았네요. 그리고 중국 음식점이 1층에 위치해 있고 중국 관광객이 많이 머무르는 것 같았습니다. 사우나를 찾느라 물었는데 자세히 가르쳐주지 않고 단순히 피트니스 입구만 가르쳐 줘서 한참 헤맸네요.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newcastle

Good location.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Standard stay everything normal. Only negative is the hotel deposit states it will be released up to 4 days later, I'm on day 12 and still waiting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Horrible staff.. Would never stay there again

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Regret staying at this hotel. Staff at the reception are not helpful at all. We arrived a bit early in the morning, we were hoping to get some rest before we could go out but we were told to wait till 2pm before we could check in. DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL PLEASE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great location to the beach and shops.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Loved the pool. Friendly staff. Wished we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Excellent location for a Surfers Paradise function overnight stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Staff was very rude, they don't have full information about anything. Terrible service. Hotel was not at all welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

立地good!リゾート感覚

Posted Jan 30, 2016
ホテルから海が見える側でベランダでコ優しいを飲んだりととても有意義でした。歯ブラシ、スリッパ以外は全部あります。 オーストラリアの人は基本的に明るく、英語ができない私のつたない単語を理解して助けようとしてくれます。 空港にあるシャトルバスがホテルまで21ドル、往復41ドルで予約していたのですが、ホテルの待機場所が悪かったのか、バスが30分たっても来ずフロントに助けを求めたらバス会社に電話してくれ、次のバスに乗れるよう手配してくれました。運転手にも事情を説明してくれ本当に助かりました。 wifiが3日で40ドルだったこと、基本は親切なオーストラリア人の中でも20歳前後の若者やアジア人スタッフは英語が通じない私に態度が悪い、適当にあしらうのが不満なところです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mantra Legends Stay

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Restaurant and facilities
Cons: n/a
Experience was good, rooms was okay and facilities good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

The room stank

Posted Jan 27, 2016
The room stank of stale vomit, I had to goto the car and get the deodoriser to try and mask the stench, having all windows opened also assisted. The bathrooms are pokey, dated and yellow stains on white towels didnt bring very good images to mind
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
It was a good location however the room did smell bad