Ratings based on 794 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Nice modern apartment. Close beach & restaurants.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Modern design, great facilities ie the pool & gym. Close to beach, restaurants & shops.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Beautiful beach nearby. A large shopping center. Large selection of restaurants. Close to the bus stop to get to the theme parks.
Very friendly & helpful staff. Close to beach, shops & restaurants
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

good location, close to beach and shopping

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: location, kitchen and laundry. Very nice view as well.
Cons: Wifi should be included, ridiculous $25 a day fee. I used my friends across the street. They had free wifi. Also the carpets were dirty.
Location: great location, beach and shopping and restaurants all in walking distance.
Enjoyed the Broad beach area. The pool is very nice, and the gym was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Nice hotel except for the traffic.

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location close to the beach and great restaurants.
Cons: Double glazing for noise reduction.
Location: Flagged beach. Casino. Pacific fair shopping. Restaurants.
The traffic on the Gold Coast highway never ends, all day, all night. I checked the address but didn't realise the hotel backed onto the highway and we would be located there. Sleeping was impossible!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: We loved the location,we could walk everywhere.Having 2 bathrooms,very roomy as well.
Cons: Block out blinds would be great,woke up early every morning.We thought we were right on the beach,but it was only a short walk.
Location: We were close to Pacific Square shopping centre,the Casino,the beach & plenty of restaurants & cafes.
Loved having 2 full bathrooms.Loved the location ,although we thought we were closer to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LC

Can't wait to get back

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Definitely relaxing by the pool & locality to shops,cafes,bars & all your needs
Cons: Nothing at all. Met all our expectations & requirements
Location: Everything you need within walking distance. Pacific Fair across the highway, shops,bars & cafes/eateries all around you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Nice location

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Wotif
Very peaceful with Gym, Sauna, indoor, outdoor pool,close to beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Mack's

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Nicer place to say. Family loved it very much. Excellent location and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and close to everything!

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time here. The outdoor pool was great ( not so cold!). Had enough lounges for everyone. It helped that there was an indoor pool as well. Great location. Walking distance to Oasis Shopping Mall and many restaurants. Was a bit noisy from surrounding building works ( not their fault.) The bed was very uncomfortable- that was one complaint we had. Cleanliness of the kitchen could improve. Overall we enjoyed our time there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

A bit tired and not well equipped

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Wotif
We had a 3 bedroom apartment for 6 adults. There were only 4 chairs at the dining table and only 4 forks! The kitchen had very limited equipment (even for an apartment). The decor was also a little tired.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
- No free wifi and using hotel computer was painful (and expensive) - Lifts were extremely slow - No bar/cafe in building (only an Indian restaurant)