Ratings based on 782 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

good location, close to beach and shopping

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: location, kitchen and laundry. Very nice view as well.
Cons: Wifi should be included, ridiculous $25 a day fee. I used my friends across the street. They had free wifi. Also the carpets were dirty.
Location: great location, beach and shopping and restaurants all in walking distance.
Enjoyed the Broad beach area. The pool is very nice, and the gym was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Mack's

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Nicer place to say. Family loved it very much. Excellent location and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely spot

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Family of six had a great time. Very comfortable clean tidy and well maintained. Located close to beach shops casino and restaurants. We will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Byron Bay

Modern,spacious hotel close to beach

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Large comfy rooms, with all the mod-cons. Amazing view. Outdoor and indoor pools to choose from
Cons: maybe a place to buy food,cafe,bakery or snacks so we didnt need to leave the place
Location: Infront of Pacific Fair shopping center. walk to main street and beach.
Staff where great and welcoming. Real competition with all the other big names hotels near buy, with price to beat. Facilities where perfect. Loved the large rooms, with ocean views. Walking distance to shops,beach and restaurants. We will be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay. Close to everything

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Lastminute
Stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment. Had everything you could ever want. Close to Pacific Fair shopping centre and the casino as well as buses and tram. Close to beach and cafes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice big hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Hotel room was basically two BR apartment, great location, free parking, staff friendly and helpful.
Cons: Movie prices are too high, rooms need a intensive clean and not a wipe, gym is good but needs more improving.
Location: Perfect location near shops and beach.
Enjoyed my business trip here and would consider returning if the price is right. Services are very basic but this seems to be the trend these days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central to all the beach, mall, Jupiter's, eaterie

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Shouldn't need to take your recycling to basement
Location: great
Hotel staff great Beach view very nice Good gym and spa Found beds hard Had an apartment so didn't like it wasn't serviced daily.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deposit - timeframe

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Lastminute
Spolit my stay when checking out to find that $250 is not automatically credited back to me from a holding deposit " takes up to five days he said" that was after waiting in a queue with only one reception staff at peak check out time. Pity this happened as rest was almost perfect (except for not having enough blankets)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel clean rooms well set out.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Lastminute
Great. Only need to improve indoor pool facilities need a good clean /maintenance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tweed

excellent experience

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Wotif
Fantastic stay, friendly staff great views, centrally located, we just parked our car in the undercover parking and walked everywhere, will definitely go back!