Ratings based on 1,865 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

WEEKEND OF PURE BLISS

Posted Dec 8, 2016
My family and I are so thankful we chose this hotel to stay at for our little getaway weekend to Surfers Paradise. The staff were friendly, the room was beautiful and we have no complaints. I even requested a high floor for our room and they were kind enough to put us all the way up on Level 41. BEST. VIEW. EVER! Will definitely be visiting again soon :) ALSO expedia price matched another site that had a slightly lower price so that was even better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from syd

Yea not bad

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Not a bad place, hotel staff were friendly but security were unfriendly and aggressive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent location, a easy walk to everything

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: location and facilities
Cons: check in was slow and after 2pm housekeeping is via reception which is inconvenient
Location: shops below including a supermarket and a 5 min walk to the beach
we spent a week here and it was fantastic - great pool and convenient location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The facilities were really nice. Especially the pools. Great location! Close to shops, restaurants and beach. The room itself wasn't the best we have stayed in but was fine as we were out so much it didn't matter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the heart of surfers

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great apartment to stay close in surfers, walking distance and supermarkets just down stairs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great spot to stay, location perfect.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: facilities and location
Cons: carparking was a bit of a pain as a lot were reserved
Location: restaurants and shopping right at our doorstep and beach 5 min walk
Have stayed here before and will not stay anywhere else, as this has everything you need & great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Quick family getaway

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Fantastic hotel and staff great lagoon pool rooms could be cleaner but great value and very accommodating!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
位置很棒,在冲浪者天堂核心区域,露台上的风景很美,离超市购物餐饮都很近。服务很棒,有什么问题都热心解决。寝具很舒适。唯一不方便的是两室公寓只有一个卫生间,全家出游时稍有不便。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lismore

Highly recommended.

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Wotif
2 friends and 3 children celebrating a birthday. Lagoon and spa area was fantastic, BBQ's were clean and numerous. On the day the water was too cold, we went to the heated pool. Having the kitchen cut down on our expenses, and the kids had plenty of space and Foxtel to keep them entertained in the evenings. Nice and close to the theme parks, especially SeaWorld, which was our initial reason for booking.
4 out of 5
by Joanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels