Ratings based on 3,004 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

料金に見合った内容

Posted Aug 20, 2016
主人の実家近所でアクセスも良くて比較的安いので利用しています。 キッチン、洗濯機、乾燥機など設備も充分。 バスルームも普通ですが、シャワーの水圧が弱く、日本のシャワーの有り難さを感じます。 ハーバータワーが安いのですが、ハーバータワーでもオーシャンビューですし、部屋の壁一面が窓ガラスなので、ある意味絶景です。 4日間利用中、ハウスキーピングは一度も無かったので、清潔を保ちたい場合は、リクエストしたほうがいいかもです。 ショッピングセンター、スーパー、ショッピングモールなど全て徒歩圏内、ショッピングモールに新しくゲームセンターも出来て11:00まで遊べます。 近くに公園もあるし、ヨガスタジオやレストランも沢山あるので、家族連れや1人でも楽しめます。 ホテル内にあるプールも快適だし、バーベキューもできますし、テニスもできます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from port macquarie nsw

Great location.Excellant staff.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nil
Location: Great position to the shops,beach, and everything you need
would stay there again.Overall very good.Staff very good,so helpful,nothing was a trouble to them.Fabulious location to walk straight to the Twin towers club from the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

MISLED

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: It appeared to be clean
Cons: When one books a hotel room, one should receive a hotel room and not an apartment where you need to find it via a rabbit warren of corridors.
Location: Not as led to believe at time or photos shown on booking pages
Booked a fly and Hotel room package but found myself in an apartment two streets back from Mantra on the foreshore with no view of the ocean to speak of. When I complained to reception I received no real help. I was further confused when I had to traverse corridor after corridor into yet another building where the apartment was located. I am certain I did NOT book what I was given.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ballarat VIC

Great location

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Location, comfortable bed and great facilities
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walking distance to beach, shopping and eateries. Public transport, if required, on doorstep.
Really enjoyed our stay. Very comfortable room, everything that you required available. Very helpful staff, great location. Walking distance to eateries, clubs and shopping. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, getting old, but well kept

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast room needs enlarging.
Had 4 nights here in a hotel room for a family wedding. Room good, but a little small for 4 nights, should have got an apartment. Good location for beach, shops, eating places. Breakfast in Signatures Café was good, but very busy at times, had to wait for a table. Café is far to small for a large resort.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Had to wait 3 hours to check in!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
I arrived after a 10 hour drive well within my check in time only to be told the computer wasn't working and I couldn't check in and told to come back. Had to sit in my car and wait till check in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Good central hotel close to everything. Very clean, lovely breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great hotel next to beaches shops and clubs .

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing that we can see.
Location: There is shops clubs beaches shops and a wildlife park nearby.
We have stayed in this hotel at least five times, and each time we have found the staff and facilities really good. Across from the hotel is the twin towns club that has good eating places and great entertainment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new zealand

great location

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: good location
Cons: funny smell in shower room
Location: close to shops and beach
good location, room was well equipped. Had kitchen and laundry, air con and balcony
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Lovely hotel but can be a little confusing getting

Posted May 25, 2016
We had a lot of luggage and had to take all our bags to our room ourselves on the Porter trolly. No offer of help. Apart from that, an excellent hotel to stay.