Ratings based on 3,170 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great to return to Mantra Twin Towns

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Close to beaches and restaurants.
Great friendly and helpful staff, the rooms are clean and have great views. The buffet breakfast has an extensive choice and is superb food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
close to everything. nice and friendly. would stay again,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria Aus.

Our week in Tweed Heads

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Centrally situated, comfortable and spacious room. Very enjoyable buffet breakfast
Cons: We would have liked an exhaust fan in the bathroom.
Location: Centrally located. Many and varied restaurants in walking distance. Beach in a few minutes stroll. Services club with gaming and entertainment.
Travel to and from airport was easy, Our greeting was very friendly. Our room was excellent, spacious with a balcony and had a good outlook with a glimpse of the sea. Mantra Twin Towns is centrally situated within walking distance of beach and shops. We loved our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast Australia

Perfect for everything.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
We only had one night available for a brief stay but it was perfect! We had an apartment on 12th floor in the Harbour Tower overlooking the harbour. So soothing a view! I was surprised by the superior quality of the room and it was comfortable as well. We used the facilities at the club next door and then had breakfast in the downstairs restaurant. A brief but relaxing interlude. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b.c. canada

Clean, comfortable. Great breakfast, great staff

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Great location, with a fabulous view.
Spent 3 nights here. Very satisfied with all of the facilities and amenities that this hotel offered.Will highly recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location easy access to everything.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Location and neat and tidy.
Cons: The only thing was the bed, a bit too soft, rolled together in the middle, probably need new ones.
Location: Near restaurants, cafe, beach and shopping centre.
The Hotel was easy to locate, great parking if you have a car, easy access to restaurants, cafes, and beach. breakfast was great, staff were friendly. The room was lovely and clean and had a great view of the beach. Generally very quite, even though it was very busy because of the Masters life saving Competition. Easy fast check out was also available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Great spot in Cooly. Wifi access needs to be much easier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Awesome location great staff and great facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach, CA

Good location, close to beach, casino. Good value.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Location, close to beach and restaurants, breakfast buffet included, free underground parking
Cons: Wifi service gave us some difficulty at times
Location: One block off from the beach. Adjacent to the casino.
The location of the hotel is very good, close to the beach, the waves, the restaurants and adjacent to the casino too. It's all just a little dated, but OK. The breakfast buffet that was included in our room price was very good also. The staff overall was friendly and attentive. When we first checked in, we were assigned a wheelchair access room (with a less-than-great view) - not what we had signed up. That room was very well worn. I definitely would not have been happy staying in this room. We checked back with the front desk and they had availablility and we're able to move us thankfully - to a nicer room with a regular bath/shower combo etc, with a nice view too. The staff was helpful. We did have issues with the wifi. For a time, we could not get it in the room, and even had difficulty in the lobby area (we called and went downstairs to see if there was a bigger problem). But it usually worked fine. Free parking underground was also a plus. Overall, I would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was ok and well located

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Locatin was goog
Location: Plenty of shops and cafes nearby
One bedroom apartment was very compact. Kitchen was tiny and no storage space