Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Excellent, great value for money, friendly staffs

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Excellent services, great value for money, very friendly staffs. Room was nice and clean, very comfort. Definitely be back again and again
Cons: Non
Never been disappointed in booking with Expedia, very happy as always.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

between surfers & Broadbeach

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Great facilities . Friendly , polite staff & any requests attended to promptly .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

The hotel is OK.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Cons: Offer dairy room cleaning
The facilities are ok, except the diary room cleaning that they don't provide and for me this is a crucial point. The staff is really friendly and supportive. In the afternoon is quite hard to use the pool because of the shadow and the wind in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Stay

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Location: Surfers is a 15 minute walk (Lovely walk down beach was our preferred route) or a 6 dollar Uber. Everything associated with Surfer's paradise nearby
Clean room and lovely room - it was actually VERY spacious which was lovely. Working aircon, tv and nice kitchen too. GREAT view. Lovely professional staff. Quiet and walking distance from Surfer's. We overall really enjoyed our time here. We got parking and the pool and facilities were soooo nice - regret not using them more. 2 notes - a bottlecap was embedded in one of the towels which was a bit awkward. Secondly the bed was actually two king singles put together but it was a very mild discomfort - nothing that would put you off during your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The hotel is close to the tram station and it only takes about 2 minutes to get to the bus stop. Everything was accessible. The hotel was nice and everything was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment, quiet area

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Staff
Great staff and a nice hotel but too far from anywhere. Almost $25 a day for WiFi a complete ripoff. I ended up in hospital and was pleased that the staff were able to assist my husband. Sadly I didn't get to use any of the amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW Aus

Large clean spacious room

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, large fully-equipped rooms. Sports facilities.
Cons: Nil
Location: Hooters is just below for drinks and bite. Walking distance to main shopping area in Surfers' Paradise
Stayed in a single bedroom apartment for a short conference trip, but the room was so huge that it can easily accommodate a couple with a child if you have an additional small mattress. The living area (with fully equipped kitchen that has a stovetop and oven) is perfect for any family planning to stay for a while. Washing machine and dryer is also available within the unit. Do note that there is no room cleaning/servicing for stays shorter than 4 days as you are expected to maintain cleanliness of the room (which I think is fair). If you are checking in after 5pm, you will need to contact the help desk via a phone system at the entrance and they will guide you to accessing your room key in a safe. Gym equipments and swimming pool are great addition. Overall, comfortable experience for one of the lowest cost within the region.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Close to the beach and Thai restaurants. Good gym.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Very friendly staff. Car parking easy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious one bedroom apartment close to beach

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Air conditioning, staff were friendly, close to beach, short 15-20 minute walk to cavill ave, easy and free parking, restaurant right beside hotel.
Apartment quite spacious and tidy, only 3 star rating due to small things, like the couches were old and tired looking, seat cushions thinning so could feel underneath; Stains on carpet; There was a broken spring on the bed and just happened to sit on that spot; The gym area is not private - anyone on their way to the pool passes through this area; No free wifi - which I was aware of when booking, but still annoying and staff were unable to help when I wanted to purchase wifi; Booked an ocean view room, but was given a roadside view and the traffic was very noisy with the balcony door opened.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Great accommodation. Room was clean and facility was amazing.