Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay and facilities

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The apartments were an adequate size for a family of 4 and were well maintained. Just a short walk to the beach and a short drive to Broadbeach shops.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by The Manager, Hotel Management
As new managers, it is very rewarding to receive a score of 5 out 5. We hope to be improving things even further in due course.
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Sunshine coast

simply amazing

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely loved it definitely staying here again <3
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chester Hill, NSW

Low-rise apartments minutes to beach and transport

Posted May 6, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Loved the staff, very helpful! Room was great, ample room for 4 of us. Easy access to light rail/bus. 2 min walk to beach. Would recommend to anyone.
Cons: A refurb of the 9 hole putt-putt is needed. Spa in pool area was intermittent in functioning (major bummer after visiting the theme parks)
Location: 30 mins drive to theme parks. 20 mins to Harbour Town outlet centre. 5 min walk to bus/light rail. Beach is 2 min walk. 15-20 min walk to Caville Ave.
13 night stay (wish it was more) Pool area was great, kids couldn't get enough of it. BBQ area was perfect for any meal. Loved that we were away from the hustle and bustle of Surfers Paradise but still close enough to enjoy it. Beach was a 2 min walk and was patrolled. Short 5 min walk to bus and light rail. We could book almost anything from the front desk inc light rail/bus passes, theme parks, adventures, you name it! Our room was great, 2br apartment, internal laundry, 2nd toilet, bath, ensuite, full kitchen, 2 balconies. Fans in every room and AC in lounge room. Local wildlife (rainbow lorikeets) would visit every morning and allow us to hand feed them. Close to dining options and service stations. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Low-rise (only 3 floors) and lots of garden and palm trees kept our room private from other guests. Under ground carpark with security access. 30 mins drive to theme parks. 20 mins to Harbour Town outlet centre (highly recommend this one!) We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and can't wait to go back. A huge thank you to Allison and Rebecca for all your help while we were there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice close to beach and tram into centre of town

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location, price and value for $$
Cons: Put visitors on ground floor for luggage issues (no lift)
Great place, great staff. A little tired in paint etc, but very comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Location is great...but nothing is perfect

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Shower was good. layout was good. Good location and staff on arrival were fantastic
Cons: Echo in room was bad, maintenance check of basics (TV, doors, shower screens).
Location: Surfers...what can I say..Beach nightlife and all the theme parks...
Staff on arrival were great (S) friendly and helpful. The room was clean and well presented. Great location. Unfortunately the TV did not work because the cable connecting it to the Foxtel had been broken (Not good with young kids), when we called reception at 7pm we were greeted with a recorded message telling us it was out of hours and when I told the woman on departure she said..."Why didn't you call to tell us". Shower screen in the ensuite was unworkable, took 15mins, but fixed it myself, surely cleaning staff noticed if it does not open.Ensuite door also did not close. Mini golf was around the back in fairly poor condition and games room was down stairs in the garage with a chain mesh fence allowing car fumes into the area...not somewhere I would let the kids play. Pool was good and had noodles for the kids to play.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent place

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
A good stay with the family. Clean and comfortable although a bit dated. Service was good. The property is located between Surfers and Broadbeach and therefore convenient. The beach is only a hundred metres away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Nice decent sized room. Good Price. Also included a laundry and dishwasher.
We stayed at Mari Court in a lovely 2 bed 2 bathroom unit. It had everything we needed for our time at the Gold Coast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Lovely quiet hotel in perfect location

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Lastminute
We had a lovely weekend here, getting away from the city and relaxing. Perfect for couples or families
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from country vic

close to beach.

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Lastminute
Great hotel and position. Great pool. Surprised at the lack of noise when u are relaxing on your balcony. Flagged beach at the end of the street, 2 min walk. Air con was much appreciateted. Large room with mysterious locked doors we didnt have access too. Only critisisms, I dont go to motels to clean up after myself, but easy done. Hard bed. Neighbours who cooked curry the entire time we were there preventing us from airing our room. Jack hammer being used one day for hours drove us nuts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nsw

Close to the beach and shops

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Wotif
Good place to stay ... Close to restaurants and shops ...