Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Had all that we needed! Great beaches, fun parks and entertainment for young and old. Easy to get around on foot,car or public transport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NZ

So convenient

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: The location
Location: Easy walking distance to surfers and broad beach, good secure parking, very close to the beach. They have a pool and mini golf on site.
Everything was so easy, it was great being in serviced apartments as we could do washing everyday, eat breakfast before heading out for busy days. Excellent location and on site swimming pool for cooling down.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing at Best!

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Absolutely Nothing.
We checked in late as we left Murwillumbah, due to the flooding of our property, so we got in around 10.pm. there was no reception which was fine. the room was tired and very plain for the absorbent rate charged for the night, we had our three children with us and it was the only place we could find at short notice. After a poor nights sleep in the most uncomfortable beds we got up and had breakfast, only to read that all rubbish was to be removed the room to be swept, the dishes to be done or an extra $50 would be charged to the room. We then went down to the car park where we had parked our Classic Ford Motor Car( which we saved from the flooding) to find a note to ensure the vehicle didn't take up 2 parks and to ensure it was not there after 10am or the vehicle would be towed at our expense. Seriously worst hotel stay i have ever experienced!!
5 out of 5
by Brent

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Only negative was no free wifi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and good appliances

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Spacious, clean, great location

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Clean and spacious rooms Laundry in apartment Kitchen well appointed Clean and well maintained pool and spa
Location: Sea world 15mins drive, Movie World, Wet n Wild & Outback Spectacular 30 mins drive, close to Cavill Ave & Broadbeach shopping
After reading previous reviews I was hesitant to book this accommodation, however am very pleased to say I did. I had my two children with me and we were in the two bedroom apartment. The apartment was spacious, clean, well appointed and had the bonus of an ensuite. We arrived after hours with the keys waiting for us in the night safe and the carpark and stairs to the second floor were easy to access and navigate. The pool was kept meticulously clean and the ladies on the front desk were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Mari Court, if you are looking for a budget friendly, central base for your Gold Coast holiday.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its ok

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Wotif
Not bad for a basic place to stay. Rooms need a bit of maintenance and crockery, cups and mugs would be nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for your money.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
We had the best time, not to far from anything and the kids loved the pool. Close to the beach .We will be back definitely!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Great accomodation near the beach

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Lastminute
Exactly what the self contained weekend away needs. Location, environment and facilities were all great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Nice resort, excellent pool area, nice rooms

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Pool area. Rooms were nice. Close to tram station.
Cons: Car parking numbers did not match the stairways that the key lets you up. Our stairway was number 1, our park was all the way at the opposite end.
Location: Close to Surfers Paradise and the Exhibition Centre.
A nice place to stay, great that it was close to the tram station so that we could easily get to Surfers Paradise. We enjoyed swimming in the pool.