Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Stefan

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Apartment was really good. Clean and good service. Will absolutely go back to Markham Court again. Area is quiet. If looking for night club and party I recommend Surfers Paradise (7 minutes drive from Markham Court. Wifi not included. Needs to be purchased separately. We purchased the most recommended data, 10GB data for 30 days. But speed was very slow compare to what we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel, roomie for 6

Posted Dec 18, 2016
3 bedroom with 3 balconies, although we only stayed for one night was roomie enough. Main bedroom was upstairs with ensuite and spa. I would stay here again and longer. Decor a bit old. Pool was nice, small spa and two BBQ's and lots of seating area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely place.

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Amenities. Secluded feel.
Stayed for two nights. Perfect place, not in the hustle and bustle however still close to everything. Didn't need to leave the room. Staff were lovely.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Wotif
Has all the comforts, spacious and really central!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The bed
Cons: Better quality bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location & friendly staff
Cons: The bed was older & needs replacing
Location: Broadbeach has great eating and beaches
Excellent. The location is great and the staff were very friendly & helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from queensland australia

Great little spot in broadbeach

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Wotif
Great little place situated in broadbeach. Close walk to restaurants & bars, pacific fair shopping centre & the casino. Apartments clean & tidy with kitchen, laundry & air con. Would highly recommend!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canberra

Room was dirty

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Wotif
The title sums it up. Room was dusty and generally grotty. Black, sticky grime on the bedside tables, mould in both bathrooms, broken shower head, floor was not clean. Shame because the location is nice and the rest of the facility looks like it's been painted ans carpeted recently.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels