Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Feels like home

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: The comfort and position as well as the cleanliness
Cons: Lounge furniture to be more comfotable
Location: Perfect location to walk to most ammenities and bus outside the door, tram a 5 min walk
Open the door and it feels like home, everything is there that you need, cooking facilities, Foxtel, comfortable beds and exceptionally clean. Staff are very welcoming and obliging. In a perfect location for easy access to all facilities on the Gold Coast. Only comment is that the lounge furniture is getting a bit tired and uncomfortable to sit on, but maybe I shouldn't have spent as much time in the apartment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quick getaway

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great place. Good management, 2 bed rooms apartments are huge! Pools are warm, breakfast was generous and delicious. I have no complaints at all and would recommend
4 out of 5
by Nigel from Featherstone, England

Broadbeach

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice accommodation - see view room. Did the job for us, had washer, dryer, Foxtel. Aircon, fridge etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gladstone

Easy walk to light rail. Free undercover parking.

Posted May 25, 2016 on Lastminute
2 pools and spas. Breakfast available at very reasonable prices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice relaxing place..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Australia

Nice apartment, close to everything

Posted May 12, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location, facilities
Cons: Air-conditioner or fan in bedroom would be good.
Close to the beach, restaurants, shopping, and public transport. Well equipped apartment with great balcony views.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay - great location

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: N/A
Location: Great
We enjoyed our stay as rooms were clean and tidy upon arrival. Staff were friendly and easy to deal with. Location was great as easy access to the beach. Will highly recommend to friends and families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Very pleasant resort feel, great location

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Cons: The room service schedule could reset/set earlier for longer stays - seemed silly to have it serviced once during our stay the day before we left.
Location: Only a block away from the beach, and within walking distance to both Broadbeach and Surfers for someone of average fitness.
We stayed 9 nights and had visitors over for a barbeque one night. This is a very attractive property, with lovely grounds and a tropical resort feel and good leisure facilities. The staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms comfortable & good size. Will stay again and recommend. Very please we chose an ocean view upgrade. Breakfast was good. Enjoy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Central location between Broadbeach & Surfers.

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Central location close to beach & able to walk to either Surfers or Broadbeach.
Nice spacious rooms with everything you need. Nice pools & spa pool. Place is starting to get a little dated but is comfy & clean. Lifts are fast so little waiting time as we stayed on the 10th floor. Nice staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Wotif
Really good apartments. Close to all public transport.