Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable for long term stay

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Spacious room and proximity to broadbeach south station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waikato NZ

Lovely Apartments Close to Shops and Beach

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: It is close to Pacific Fair, tram station and beach. There's always a lovely atmosphere when you walk in the door. We also loved the cafe.
Location: It is in a great location for shopping, Jupiters Casino and only a short ride to Seaworld and various markets.
We arrived early and were able to drop off our bags and then wait a short time, going into our room way earlier than check in time. Staff were friendly and helpful When I had problems with my wi fi they went out of their way to help and ensure I got a connection. We loved our room and view. This is our third stay and we will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京


Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: 費用対効果として申し分のない施設
Cons: 室内清掃や備品補給が週一回であること
Location: オーシャンビューではないがカジノや大型ショッピングモール、レストラン及び繁華街が徒歩圏内で サーファーズパラダイスより喧騒感がない事が非常に良い
金額的に安いので期待していなかったが部屋は綺麗でスタッフも気さくだった。 オーシャンビューや無料Wifi完備といった設備はないがパシフィックフェアに徒歩で行けることや ブロードビーチのレストランが近いことを考えると常宿として使いたいと思う。 ゴールドコーストに何度も訪れている旅行者には非常におすすめです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So close to everything!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Really good stay. Close to everything. Beach, shopping, public transport all withinn a minute walk. Friendly staff and comfortable room. Would definitley stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Excellent staff.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We had notified of a late arrival and management were at the door to greet us. Great sunny apartment with everything provided and extremely clean. The apartment complex is in an ideal position -close to Pacific Fair, G Link, restaurants of every nationality, and the beach is only a 5 minute walk away. Definitely recommend it and would not hesitate to stay again
3 out of 5
by david from Elderslie

Good hotel , recommend

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was good , I would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Otago NZ

Good location

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Easy to find and good loacation
Good overall shame about the pool being out for refurbish
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melboerne

Good area close to everything/casino/shops etc

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Wotif
We spent 5 days in this hotel/staff pleasant/room ok/weather was good mid 20s everyday and a bit noisy early morning with construction noise but generally it was a no frills stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

The smell...

Posted May 30, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: the price
Cons: the smell, cleanliness, a renovation.
Location: location was great, right by the conference centre and casino
The smell in reception was that of fried sausages day and night. the room was average and needed a Reno. the pubic hairs in the bathroom and oil on the kitchen benches was a good demonstration of how dirty it was. Thank goodness I only had a few nights there. I will never go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Close to everything

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff and the built in Cafe.
Cons: Having a broom and dust pan would be handy. The mid week service only washed bathroom floor and not the kitchen floor and didn't vacuum the lounge.
Location: Great location, close to everything.
Great place to be for Blues on Broadbeach, handy to everything.