Ratings based on 4,686 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Resonable for the coast

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Air conditioner not working and the sheets were to short for the bed, Told the front desk but were not interested
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SYDNEY

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Serviced room
Cons: nil. Beautiful stay will always come back.
Location: Close to beach, shops everything!
Great service! Have told lots of people about Novotel Surfers, work colleagues, friends and family. Being close to the beach is a Big Bonus! Being able to book for the fun parks was easy, travelling to and from anywhere was convenient and close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Close to beach

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Paying for parking
Cons: More parking area close to lifts
Location: Beach Cavill ave
Big room fantastic views from my balcony close to beach an tram that can take you up and dow the coast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Stuffed up our room cause they had a glitch in their website the morning of my check in...booked 3 months before and had a king bed and was put into a twin because they had to accomadate for other people. Rooms are out dated and the bathroom was falling apart. Will not be returning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was great

Posted Mar 10, 2017
The parking garage could be better but other than that it was a good break and stay thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

It's centre of the surfers paradise.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Very good location & staff helpfull. After 2nd day house keeping clear up the room don't give the face towel & the complementary water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful breakfast!

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was great and they catered for our daughter too!
Cons: Softer pillows, as 2 were hard and 2 were good!
Location: Only a quick walk to Cavil Avenue where the action is, was brilliant. I have never stayed this close before and hope to stay here again next time.
The holiday was brilliant and it is all due to the great facilities and staff at the Novotel. To start the day off with a great breakfast puts you in the right frame of mind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Great hotel close to beach and shopping

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Excellent hotel fantastic pool area close to beach and cavilll Avenue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Lovely hotel close to everything .

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Nice & clean staff are friendly and helpful
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Walking distance to beach & shops.
I rang Jenny at reception & asked if we could come earlier & also it was our wedding anniversary and upon arrival there was champagne on ice & chocolates, greatly appreciated.walking distance to
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close shops restaurants transport and beach

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: close to everything you need
Cons: nothing realy
Location: trams, shops, restaurants, supermarket, beach,
we have stayed at this hotel on 4 previous occasions and found that this is the best hotel for what we need for a short holiday