Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darlinghurst NSW

Great accomodation across the road from the beach.

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: View / lApartment / ocation / TV & Foxtel
Location: Beach across the road / Convenience store 100m away / coffee chop across the road / restaurants 15min walk away.
Great spacious apartment located across the road from the beach. Had amazing views and were a 15minute walk to Broadbeach restaurants and 25 minute walk to Surfers Paradise. Apartment was fully equipped with a great TV and the full range of Foxtel channels. Just lovely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nsw

Wonderful staff

Posted Mar 29, 2015
5 out of 5
by Lavarna from Australia - VIC - Bendigo

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Inspiring
Facilities: Above average; Value: Acceptable price; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Gleaming;
4 out of 5
by Ben from Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The view, the pools.
Cons: Not super clean in kitchen. Lacked some basic essentials.
Location: Inspiring
Was an impressively large apatrment and a great place to stay. We didn't want to leave.
5 out of 5
by Brad from Australia - NSW - Sydney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Wotif
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Central location within easy walk of all amenities

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Quality apartment overlooking foreshore. Children friendly. Excellent customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Graeme from Aberdeen

Brilliant

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Brilliant location separated from the beach only by a very quiet road. Accommodation itself was spotlessly clean and well equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean Yves from NOMEA

Vacances à Surfer Paradise.

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
Nous somme arrivés tard le soir et dèja l'hotel par son éclairage avait une apparence très agréable.En ouvrant la porte de l'appartement nous avons été très heureux de découvrir un magnifique appartement,spacieux et agencé de bon gout.Le lendemain aprés une bonne nuit de sommeil ma femme et moi découvrons un très grand balcon donnant sur un front de mer a couper le souffle ainsi que sur l'ensemble piscine, spa pool,aire de détente.Vraiment pour nous qui avons l'habitude des hotel nous n'avons pas étés déçu. Nous recommandons l'Océnana lequel est situé dans l'excellent quartier de Broadbeach. Note: Il est plus commode de louer une voiture pour profiter pleinement du séjour. Donc nous recommandons particulierement
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Beautiful apartment by sea

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Beach across road - shops within walking distance . New tram within walking distance
Elegant apartment by the sea with excellent facilities. Apartments are individually furnished to a high level. This is a great place to stay. Two pools and spa are excellent . Managers are doing a great job . Would recommend to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great apartment & location

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Spacious apartment, great swimming pools and facilities such as gym and spa, close to the sea, friendly staff, car park with the apartment, clean.
Location: Close to the sea, a short walk to Oasis shopping and restaurant hub, good restaurant Lola's across the road, and restaurant Elk just across the park.
We recently returned from a wonderful family holiday on the Gold Coast, part of that due to the great apartment we stayed in. We have two children aged 7 and 9. Spacious with everything we needed, friendly staff and great that the pools were just a couple of metres from the sea. We swam in the morning and late afternoon and in between visited theme parks, wildlife sanctuary, shopped and also visited some good restaurants including one just across the road.