Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Granite Belt

Beautiful rooms and view of the ocean.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Choice of 2 pools
Cons: Cleaning
Location: Great location and mins to beach and cafes
Great little holiday for our family, the rooms were very spacious and the hotel facilties had amazing features as in the use of 2 pools! which we spent most time in. The cleanliness of the apartment was lacking and really needed a good dusting. All in all a pleasant stay :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to great restaurants

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Loved the hotel and the location which was close to some great restaurants on Tedder Ave. Room very clean and ideal for what we needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Great experience- staff very friendly room great view amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great location.

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Lastminute
Perfect location. Five minutes walk to beach, surf club or restaurants. Close to Marina Mirage and SeaWorld. Great for families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel loads of space.

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Wotif
Nice hotel, 2 bedroom apartment had lots of space. Kids loved the pools and spa. Was clean tidy and comfortable would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Very spacious and light, close to beach

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Cleanliness and lots of space
Perfect location, just up from Tedder avenue for dining and walking distance to the beach and surf club. Room was clean and spacious and had everything I needed. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Noosa Qld

Well maintained apartments, close to beach

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Wotif
Good sized 1 bedroom garden view apartment with views to the beach. Spotlessly clean and well appointed with nice gardens pool and BBQ areas. Highly recommend Oscars on Main
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by Dave, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We're glad you could enjoy yourself, and our housekeeping team could provide a spotlessly clean apartment for your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again.
4 out of 5
by Brian

Lovely place, wonderful staff.

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room and surrounding area were fabulous, as were our hosts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Brian thank you for taking the time to review. We're pleased to hear you could enjoy your apartment and the local area, and that our team could make your stay enjoyable. Regards, Dave & Rebecca
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
It was a great location, a beautiful room and the staff were amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by Dave, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, it is lovely to receive such positive feedback. We hope to welcome you back again soon.