Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Close to the beach and the shops

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Location.
Nice hotel with excellent views. The staff were excellent and nothing was too difficult. Parking was great
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne AU

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Wotif
Beach just across the road, 7 minutes walk to the main shops of Surfers Paradise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Amazing apartment,amazing ocean view and good price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Wotif
Very friendly people here close to everything we wanted tp do
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right on the beach

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Lastminute
We really liked our room , it was spacious with an amazing view of the beach, walking distance to all the shops, plenary of cooking and eating utilities and a refreshing pool and spa. We would love to stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Fantastic..!!!

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Loved our stay in Pacific Plaza. Amazing ocean view, easy check in even when we arrived late, friendly receptionist. Only downside is there's no air conditioner, which may cause a bit of discomfort especially during summer but this is no biggy coz there are ceiling fans. Will definitely go back there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Nice hotel close to beach perfect stay

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Perfect in lots ways but I did give 36 hrs notice as to had to leave one day earlier and they wouldnt refund give refund on last night. Even explaining family emergency and give ing 36 hrs notice. This had put me off and would I go back no way. This is a desperate sign on there behalf.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Typical Gold Coast swindle

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: View was nice
Payed a security deposit which is yet to be refunded
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Never judge a book by its cover!

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Wotif
Was so happy with my experience with pacific plaza! The apartment was so spacious and well equipped with everything from the kitchen to the laundry! We were very lucky to have been given an apartment with air conditioning because if not we would have been woken up by hundreds of moths... our mistake by leaving the window open all night! But other than that I have no complaints! Perfect location, seconds away from the beach and a short 10 minute walk to the shops! Tim had great communication throughout the whole experience and I would definitely stay here again!