Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice Sea view & close to beach :)

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Near to Light Rail Station & bus station which can get to malls and theme parks within 15 mins & 30mins. Get to the beach within 5 mins.
Cons: Provide of air conditioners for bedrooms as it's hot in morning and noon
Large and clean room with nice sea view. It is better if there is air conditioner
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect base for a great family holiday

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pacific plaza is just the right distance from shops and restaurants, has exactly what you need for a family home away from home. It was a perfect base for us. The staff were friendly and super helpful. The views were amazing! Don't forget to bring beach/pool towels or buy a couple at one of the theme parks ( sea world does 2 for $20 souvenir and useful) As with any holiday home you need to bring/buy your own food, dish washing/washer detergent and washing powder if you intend to do laundry. There are plenty of supermarkets near by. I'd definitely go there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

great hotel great managers

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: everything was great no complaints.
Cons: dont think it could be.
Location: within walking distance to surfers.
had the best time the whole place was great. The beach out the front was so close and there was a convenience store just around the corner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Right on the beach

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Location, location and location. Close but not too close to Surfers. Right on the beach and a great size location.
Cons: Air conditioning and a little higher up the building to avoid the street light and a little traffic noise
Spacious grand apartment close to everything at Surfers
4 out of 5
by Chloe from Hk

Will visit again

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience, continent location. Swimming pool is awesome!
5 out of 5
by Susanne from Sydney

We will be back!!

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our family rented 2 apartments and we had a lovely holiday. The location is perfect and reasonably close to everything. The apartments would be perfect if they were all air conditioned. Everything was clean and the main traffic areas were maintained daily. I really enjoyed staying here. This was our second visit and we will definitely be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Great location, hotel room had a strange smell. Room was great size, well equipped with everything we needed.
4 out of 5
by leeanne from heckenberg

everything you need here in this hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
We only had a short stay but found everything in this hotel to our liking, the manager was very welcoming and very approachable very friendly would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by Ricardo Martins from Balneário Camboriu

nota 10

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Maravilhosa foi como estar em casa. Recomendo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wollongong nsw

Great place to relax

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Wotif
Great place to relax and watch the day go by. Clean and friendly hotel across the road from beach and only minutes from the main hub of surfers. I keep coming back to this hotel so it must be good. All the rooms I have stayed in have been of high standard and exceptionally clean. Will be returning again