Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Easter break

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Stayed here for four nights over Easter. Rooms are on the small side but enough for our family of four. Excellent location - walk to most things and tram out front. Quiet - our room faced the tram but we couldn't hear it at night. Great facilities. Would definable stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Great location the light rail is in front of the apartments, the apartment was in need of an update but clean but not to my standards pillows need to be replaced immediately as do balcony chairs which were cracked and dangerous I did inform staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Solihull, UK

Amazed

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Everything.....clean, well presented and excellent team working there
Cons: Nothing....just keep doing what you're doing team Palazzo
Location: If following GPS, it's a little tricky to find, due to the tramlines and one way system. Plenty to keep everyone entertained, it's surfers after all..
Having stayed on many campsites in the last five weeks and knowing what I paid for them, I was not expecting much from the Palazzo.....how wrong I was..... beautiful apartment with everything you could possibly need, even a small Gym area. Being on the 9th floor at the back of the hotel the views were stunning, especially at sunset. Only a 5-6 minute walk into the centre and all Surfers has to offer.....would I recommend the Palazzo Colonades.... ABSOLUTELY
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great apartments - prime position at Surfers

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Very roomy
Cons: At times air conditioning compressor blowing hot air onto the deck made it uncomfortable
Very well located. Easy walk to beach and shops and restaurants at both Surfers and Broadbeach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Wotif
Great place to stay. Great facilities. Close to beach.
5 out of 5
by Shona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great apartments

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Wotif
Quite and conveniently located a short walk to the beach and shops. Tram station right outside door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel handy to Surfers and trams.

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Wotif
Stayed for 3 nights, nice quiet suite on top floor. Compact lounge / kitchen, views to hinterland, town high rise and sea glimpses. Friendly front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great location

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Lastminute
The Palazzo Colonnades was a home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to beach and the tram. Good deal!

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice and close to beach and the tram. Good deal! Would stay here again.