Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central QLD

Good value and location.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Price, position.
Cons: Daily or 2nd daily room cleaning would be nice.
Location: Surfers paradise, shopping, dining etc all nearby.
Being an apartment building, the check-in was closed when we arrived at 3pm on a Sunday, but the courtesy phone allowed check-in easily. The room was spacious and have a kitchen & laundry is always handy. The tram just outside the front door is only 2 stops to cavill ave, and about 6 minutes to pacific fair. Underground secure parking for large 4x4 is also great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
They free upgraded to highest floor and OCEAN view rooms! Staff James is nice and helpful!
4 out of 5
by Patrick from Brisbane

P.W

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa

In the hub of everything

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Lastminute
The price was right, its close to all amenities. Just a 5 minute walk to xavill ave. The staff were nice. The only downer was having to pay for extra tea, coffee and washing stuff. I would stay again as its central to everything and the tram is at the front door making it so way to get around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Wotif
tram stop outside main entrance so no need to use car only short stroll to beach and life saving club which served cheap but very good meals hotel had a very nice pool with a spar which is kept in a very clean state units are clean and roomy and supply all your kitchen supply's for 5 people
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great central location. Ticks all the boxes

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Wotif
In the heart of surfers. Tram at your doorstep. Friendly staff. Great for families or singles. Easy walk to cavill mall . And 2 streets away from the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Wing Yan from Hong kong

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
1)Nothing is provided in the bath room except towels and soap. 2)The decoration of the room is getting old. Shelves were a little bit dirty. 3)Good to be able to cook in the apartment. 4)It would be better if wifi in room is free.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Nice Hotel, close to everything

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The Staff, The Room and the facilities
Cons: The shower Head could be higher as I had to duck to shower. and maybe an upgrade of bed in the master room thou it was ok.
Location: The Beach is only a Block away, and the Northcliffe surf club is only a block away with great views of the Beach and friendly staff, also Tram stops
The Staff were very friendly and helpful, We stayed on the 10th floor and had great views, My little family really enjoyed it. Walking distance to everything you need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Roomy, quiet and great facilities. light rail also

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Lastminute
Great staff device and we loved the fact we were close to beach and the light rail station . We had a great time and would recommend it to anyone.