Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Close to the beach and public transport access

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Was a nice hotel which was easy to get to from the airport and easy to catch a bus to the theme parks. It is close to the beach and has lots of shopping and restaurants to choose from.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Perfect position

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Great location. Rooms have a great layout. Needs a little attention to detail when cleaning and definitely needs a a few maintenance issues attended to. Pool lovely. Will be sure to stay again here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Second time visit

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Handy walk to surfers beach and all shopping needs are less then 5 mins away
This is the second time I have stayed here and the room I got was just fantastic it was clean modern and great variety of utensils in the kitchen will definitely be back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington, NZ

Cheap & Cheerful

Posted Oct 20, 2016
The room general cleanliness was fine if you didn't look too closely. Clean bed linen & towels. The hotel is close to Surfers Beach, restaurants & transport, all with 10 minutes walking distance. Staff were very helpful & polite. No frills but excellent value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Good location

Posted Oct 16, 2016
It was good location a bit dated furniture but worth the money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment with tennis courts

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: It's about a 10 min walk to night club district and the beach.
You have fans and aircon. Bathrooms are very nice. Overall the facilities are very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great location

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Friendly & helpful Hotel Manager. Comfortable room. Room decor needs an update. Facilities such pool, tennis & gym were great. Great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Did the job

Posted Aug 30, 2016
No blanket on the bed? Was not as clean as some places we've stayed. Average stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

P

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The hotel was quite and peaceful, we walked to where we wanted to go like the centre of Surfers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Pay for what you get!

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Lastminute
Overall we booked this literally last minute and really only needed somewhere to sleep. So if you were looking for somewhere cheap then it's perfect. Air-conditioning didn't work so we couldn't heat the room which only had a sheet and thin mink blanket. No spare bedding to be found either.